Skip to content
Browse files

Add a little seed data

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent ef618bb commit 66967b88839baf353cfdcc82a13034ae979015fa @jacobat committed
Showing with 7 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +7 −0 db/seeds.rb
View
7 db/seeds.rb
@@ -5,3 +5,10 @@
#
# cities = City.create([{ :name => 'Chicago' }, { :name => 'Copenhagen' }])
# Mayor.create(:name => 'Daley', :city => cities.first)
+
+User.create(:name => "Bill Gates", :email => "bill@microsoft.com")
+User.create(:name => "Steve Jobs", :email => "steve@apple.com")
+User.create(:name => "Larry Wall", :email => "wall@perl.org")
+User.create(:name => "Douglas Crockford", :email => "crockford@javascript.com")
+User.create(:name => "Yuki", :email => "yuki@example.com")
+User.create(:name => "Ona", :email => "ona@example.com")

0 comments on commit 66967b8

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.