Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block jacobrosenthal

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@heatsynclabs @hackPHX @Augmentous @memoryio @noble
@nraynaud
Nicolas Raynaud nraynaud
I am available for hire

Scottsdale, AZ

@whitequark
whitequark whitequark
I'm a broken fence in the yard of annoyance. ARTIQ developer, Glasgow project lead, LLVM subsystem maintainer, SolveSpace maintainer.

@m-labs

@adamgreig
Adam Greig adamgreig
🚀engineer; also electronics, RF, signal processing & comms, embedded and scientific software, FPGAs, Rust. He/him.

@AirborneEngineering UK

@korken89
Emil Fresk korken89
PhD in Robotics, embedded C++ and Rust nerd, and machine vision hardware/software designer from Sweden. Co-founder of WideFind AB.

Sweden

@levex
Levente Kurusa levex
Operating systems mostly. Previously: Darwin at Apple, Linux kernel at Red Hat. I'm lkurusa on IRC (Freenode, Mozilla, EFNet).

Imperial College London New York, NY

@phillipjohnston
Phillip Johnston phillipjohnston
I build embedded systems.

@embeddedartistry San Francisco, CA

@jamesmunns
James Munns jamesmunns
Embedded developer currently developing and integrating Internet of Things (IoT) devices. I think in C, Rust, and Python

Berlin, DE

@klemens-morgenstern
Klemens Morgenstern klemens-morgenstern
- low-level C++ expert - boost contributor - embedded programming specialist - M.Sc. in electronical engineering

@report-ci Philippines

@odinthenerd
Odin Holmes odinthenerd
C++ nerd, meta programming nerd, embedded nerd, nerd.

Auto-Intern GmbH Bochum, Germany

@hylihitic
hongyan li hylihitic
hongyan

Baidu Beijing

@johngriffin
John Griffin johngriffin
Founder of @atchai and @dataseed. Blockchain, Data-driven apps, machine learning, nlp, experimental.

Atchai Digital London

@yscacaca
yscacaca

University of Illinois Urbana Champaign

@guillaume-chevalier
Guillaume Chevalier guillaume-chevalier
e^(πi) + 1 = 0

@Neuraxio Canada

@frehberg
Frank Rehberger frehberg

Frehberg IT Berlin, Germany

@M1ras
Miras Absar M1ras
A biological neural network that enjoys coding, JRPGs, and working with digital neural networks.

Phoenix, Arizona

@cnlohr
CNLohr cnlohr
Science is my verb. Christ is my light.

Bellevue, WA

@posborne
Paul Osborne posborne
Engineer at SmartThings and Open Source contributor/maintainer for various projects. rust-embedded WG.

@PhysicalGraph Minneapolis, MN

@japaric
Jorge Aparicio japaric
Full time masters student. @rust-embedded WG. He/they

Luleå University of Technology Sweden

@MattSandy
Matt Sandy MattSandy
Mostly work in NodeJS, R, and Tableau. Usually at Spyhouse Coffee, Glam Doll, or biking around Minneapolis.

AppUp Minneapolis, MN

@mlaz
Miguel Azevedo mlaz
Firmware Engineer

@chippdnyc

@madprime
Mad Price Ball madprime
Executive Director of Open Humans Foundation & Shuttleworth Fellow

Open Humans Foundation San Diego, California

@ayresnickolas
Nick Ayres ayresnickolas
Phoenix based developer.

Berkadia

@storborg
Scott Torborg storborg
Former recovering hardware engineer. No longer recovering as of 2015. Big fan of SDRs, drones, open hardware, and tacos.

San Diego, CA

@stevelacy
Steve Lacy stevelacy
Gopher drinking the Elixir

NYC

@kylemanna
Kyle Manna kylemanna
Looking for the next big thing.

San Francisco, CA

@davidgs
David G. Simmons davidgs
Been doing IoT since before it was called IoT

North Carolina

@LonghornEngineer
Parker Dillmann LonghornEngineer

MacroFab, INC. Houston, Tx

@C-D-Lewis
Chris Lewis C-D-Lewis
Node.js, Java, C/C++, Python, Raspberry Pi, Android, Pebble, Fitbit, Wear.

@evrythng UK

@nocko
Shawn Nock nocko
Engineer, Monadnock Systems https://git.sr.ht/~monadnock https://git.sr.ht/~nocko

@MonadnockSystems London, ON

@Fabien-Chouteau
Fabien Chouteau Fabien-Chouteau
Embedded software engineer

@AdaCore

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.