Block or report user

Report or block jag

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@shyamseshadri
Shyam Seshadri shyamseshadri

Fundoo Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Navi Mumbai, India

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time 🍕 Taiwan #1

MongoDB Brooklyn, New York

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai
The creator of Autoprefixer, PostCSS, and Logux

@evilmartians New York, USA

@Marak
Marak Marak

New York City, New York

@wjcrowcroft
William J Crowcroft wjcrowcroft
Founder at Open Exchange Rates.

@openexchangerates London

@fzaninotto
Francois Zaninotto fzaninotto
Open-source software enthusiast, React.js, Node.js and PHP expert, Lean & Agile management practicioner, Leadership & motivation experimenter, CEO @marmelab

@marmelab Nancy, France

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@nodester
Nodester nodester

Nodester Phoenix, Arizona

@ccummings
Curtis Cummings ccummings
Founder at Aquil.io. Full-stack developer

Aquil.io Kitchener, ON

@codepo8
Christian Heilmann codepo8
Senior Program manager for Microsoft working on Edge and anything JavaScript related. AI/ML fanboy. Not here for a new job.

Berlin, Germany

@prabusb
Prabu prabusb

Software Chennai

@njgriffiths
Nathan Griffiths njgriffiths
360 Producer at The New York Times. A/M/Web/VR & 360 video.

New York

@luis-almeida
Luis Almeida luis-almeida

Zendesk Copenhagen, Denmark

@jollysonali
Sonali Sridhar jollysonali

Recurse Center New York, NY

@chrisbu
Chris Buckett chrisbu

www.entity.co.uk Kent, United Kingdom

@octocat
The Octocat octocat

GitHub San Francisco

@johanbrook
Johan Brook johanbrook
I'm coding web code and working at @lookback.

Lookback The world

@thomasdavis
Thomas Davis thomasdavis
Javascript at @Blockbid

@Blockbid Melbourne, Australia

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold.
@blueimp
Sebastian Tschan blueimp

blueimp.net Freiburg, Germany

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas
Previously: Twitter Lite/Web tech lead

San Francisco, CA

@FaisalNahian
Faisal Nahian FaisalNahian
Ambitious. Optimist. Technologist. Liberal. Systems Engineer & Web Developer. Love Politics & Aviation. Love Helping People.【ツ】

TEKSERV New York City

@TorsteinHonsi
Torstein Hønsi TorsteinHonsi

Highsoft Vik i Sogn, Norway

@scottjehl
Scott Jehl scottjehl
Author of Responsible Responsive Design (A Book Apart). Designer/Developer at @filamentgroup. I love to surf. surf30a.com

Seagrove Beach, FL

@johndyer
John Dyer johndyer
I enjoy coding. @mediaelement makes video easier, and that's fun.

Dallas, TX

@madewulf
Martin De Wulf madewulf
Computer Science PhD turned into iOS/Android/Python/JS developer by the love of code.

Brussels, Belgium

@tbranyen
Tim Branyen tbranyen
Senior UI Infrastructure @Netflix

Netflix San Francisco, CA

@johnpolacek
John Polacek johnpolacek
Lead Web Developer at Gesture, based in Chicago. Creator of Scrollorama, BigVideo.js, Expressive CSS, Stacktable, Responsivator & more. http://johnpolacek.com

Gesture Chicago

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@miekd
Maykel Loomans miekd

Product Designer at Facebook San Francisco, CA