Block or report user

Report or block jahirfiquitiva

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@DoubleDotLabs
@jonalvarezz
Jonathan Alvarez jonalvarezz
Frontend Engineer

Team International Colombia

@holman
Zach Holman holman
founder, @during

@during San Francisco

@rock3r
Sebastiano Poggi rock3r
🇮🇹 Android GDE since 2014, currently bashing on his keyboard really hard at @JetBrains. Claim to fame: you are reading this? I guess. Whatever.

@JetBrains London, UK

@tiggreen
Tigran Hakobyan tiggreen
Creator of cronhub.io. Software engineer @bufferapp. Previously at @twitter.

@bufferapp, prev @twitter New York, NY

@crutchcorn
Corbin Crutchley crutchcorn
Kinda like the man in the yellow hat; only without a hat, or monkey, or really any other resemblance to the man.

United States

@dsandler
Dan Sandler dsandler
Tech lead / manager on the Android System UI team ("everything you see that's not an app™").

@google @android Boston

@TonnyL
Li Zhao Tai Lang TonnyL
Android Developer

@sundayfun Guangzhou, China

@lumiqcreative
Lumiq Creative lumiqcreative
Going beyond imagination

Poland

@p1nox
Raul Pino p1nox
Coder. Coffee lover. Principal Architect-Technology at @elementus-io. Former @uBiome @groupon. Diver. Researcher wannabe.

Chile

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@martinadamek
Martin Adamek martinadamek

@inloop Zilina, Slovakia

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@handstandsam
Sam Edwards handstandsam
Android for @capitalone Wallet & API driven polyglot at @handstandtech in #RVA

http://github.com/handstandtech

@jacksonhvisuals
Jackson Hayes jacksonhvisuals
Cinematographer & Web Developer // http://jacksonhayes.xyz // jacksonhvisuals@gmail.com

The Shire, Middle Earth

@Gioyik
Giovanny Gongora Gioyik
. --..

@nodesource Internet

@hhariri
Hadi Hariri hhariri
Developer. Speaker. Host of @talkingkotlin. Developer Advocacy at JetBrains.

JetBrains Spain

@queencodemonkey
Huyen Tue Dao queencodemonkey
Android Code Monkey: monkey code, monkey break, monkey debug, monkey iterate. Randomly typing for @trello. GDE.

Randomly Typing Denver, CO/Washington, DC

@davsket
David Avellaneda davsket
I'm a software engineer with experience in web development, entrepreneurship and organization of communities and conferences.

@monoku Bogotá, Colombia

@julianduque
Julián Duque julianduque
Developer and Educator

NodeSource St Petersburg, FL

@djfarrelly
Dan Farrelly djfarrelly
CTO at @bufferapp – Created @timezoneio

Buffer America/New_York

@KatieLo
Katie Womersley KatieLo
Director of Engineering @bufferapp

@bufferapp Vancouver, BC

@hitherejoe
Joe Birch hitherejoe
Senior Android Engineer @bufferapp. Brighton, UK.

Buffer Brighton, UK

@dv1pr
Seph Cordovano dv1pr
NYC based 20-something fullstack developer. Ruby, Java, Python, & Javascript.

IAS and Trace NYC

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Google, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@msasikanth
Sasi Kanth msasikanth
Mobile developer | Android & iOS

@eruvakatech Vijayawada, India

@nickbutcher
Nick Butcher nickbutcher
Android designer and developer.

@Google London

@AllanWang
Allan Wang AllanWang
Themer • Developer • Student Future UX Engineer @google

McGill University Montreal, Quebec, Canada

@nicholaschum
Nicholas Chum nicholaschum
Chief Technical Officer at Projekt Development LLC. Manages: @substratum, @prjkt-io and @chummydevteam

Projekt Development LLC Toronto, ON

@pancodemakes
Marlon Jones pancodemakes
Artist/Programmer. Co-Founder of @DoubleDotLabs, and UAB CS/Art Studio student. Twitter, Dribbble, and Artstation: @pancodemakes

@DoubleDotLabs Birmingham, AL, United States

@javiersantos
Javier Santos javiersantos
A young Android developer 📱. I enjoy drinking iced ❄️ coffee. Checkout my apps and libraries!

Seville, Spain

@afollestad
Aidan Follestad afollestad
23. SDX/Android Software Engineer @square. Full stack programmer (Android, web, backend). Motorcycle rider. PC/PS4 Gamer. Rock/metal music.

@square San Francisco, CA

@Pkmmte
Pkmmte Xeleon Pkmmte
Cats are cool!

North Hollywood, California

@fennifith
James Fenn fennifith
Enjoys writing software on loud keyboards. Starts too many projects. Consumes food.

Pittsburgh, PA

@alexandrepiveteau
Alexandre Piveteau alexandrepiveteau
Student in CS @ETHZ. Consulting @milkinteractive.

@milkinteractive Zürich, Switzerland

@ahmedrizwan
Ahmed Rizwan ahmedrizwan
Android / iOS / React

@snappymob

@codeversed
Steven Albright codeversed

Neverstill East Coast - USA

@PDDStudio
Patrick Jung PDDStudio
Linux, Android and Open-Source enthusiast.

@arconsis Karlsruhe, Germany

@heinrichreimer
Heinrich Reimer heinrichreimer
Passionate Android developer.

Heinrich Reimer Software Halle (Saale), Deutschland

@mikepenz
Mike Penz mikepenz

Mike Penz Linz, Austria