Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block jakedeichert

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block jakedeichert

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@AntiInsect
Up AntiInsect
Undergraduate at ShanghaiTech SIST, Pythonista at reinforcement learning and Rustacean at coding

ShanghaiTech University

@nmrshll
Nicolas Marshall nmrshll
Mostly back-end, mostly Go. React for the front-end part. Lately I've been very curious about peer-to-peer technologies, blockchains, and Rust

OVH Lille, France

@yunweb
寒江 yunweb
戒浮躁,定乾坤!

ChenDu

@veggiemonk
Julien Bisconti veggiemonk
Citizen of the world. Site Reliability Engineer. Writing YAML + HCL and googling errors

Stockholm, Sweden

@DrSensor
Fahmi Akbar Wildana DrSensor
[OSS Enthusiast] The profile picture above which describes me best is the glasses that I wear every day.

Indonesia

@gagan0723
Gagandeep Singh gagan0723
Software Engineering and Management. University of Gothenburg

Sweden

@marceloboeira
Marcelo Boeira marceloboeira
Wege entstehen dadurch, dass man sie geht - Franz Kafka

Airbnb / Hotel Tonight Berlin, Germany

@crisidev
Matteo Bigoi crisidev

@aws Netherland / Ireland / UK / US / Italy

@marvinguo
marvinguo
In Rust We Trust
@SergeyKalnish
Sergey.Kalnish SergeyKalnish
Hi, my name is Sergey. I took a year of Computer Programming in College back in 2008-2009, and currently working as a Technology recruiter in Toronto, Canada

SmartHire Toronto, Canada

@cmonagle
Cameron Monagle cmonagle
I work at Logojoy in Toronto.

Logojoy Toronto

@anderspitman
Anders Pitman anderspitman

USA, Utah, Salt Lake City

@chpmnrssll
Russell Chapman chpmnrssll
Still searching for the master code...

Colorado, US

@rayyee
Ray Yee rayyee
Full-stack engineer and Indie game developer

Lees Robots Technology Shanghai, China

@sguzman
Salvador Guzman sguzman
i bleed bits

Santa Barbara, CA

@geebran
Khalil Yusuf geebran
Learning Web Development for my career growth as well as to satisfy my passion for Web Design

Lagos, Nigeria.

@yiwang
Yi Wang yiwang
Building data driven systems.

HBO New York, NY

@disini
GiGi disini

Beijing,China

@opengineer
オープンエンジニア opengineer
Software developer.

Tokyo, Japan

@WangZishi
Wang Zishi WangZishi

Gwssi Beijing, China

@sir4ju1
Sirajul sir4ju1
Love to see how machine evolves to be intelligent through Machine Learning, Distributed Computing, and IOT. Hope to code inside MR world soon!

lolobyte

@renjithgr
Renjith G R renjithgr
∞ -> ∞

@thoughtworks San Francisco

@paullanden
Paul Landen paullanden
cloud architect @cloudbot7inc

NYC

@gumienny
Mariusz Gumienny gumienny
student

Rzeszow, Poland

@jsonnull
Jason Nall jsonnull
JavaScript ⚛ • ☕️🎨✏️🎵🎮

San Francisco, CA

@Archakov06
Archakov Dennis Archakov06
Frontend Developer. UI Designer. JavaScript ❤️ ReactJS ⚛ React Native, NodeJS, PHP

Russia, Ingushetia, Nazran

@ankesh7
Ankesh ankesh7
Web Dev

@CrowdLinker Toronto

@mrgodhani
Meet Godhani mrgodhani
VueJS, React, Laravel and Node // Software Developer at Benevity // Co-founder @ridereceipts

Mississauga, Ontario

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@russomi
Michael Russo russomi
Cloud Architect at @cloudtp

@cloudtp 33067

@killerrin
Andrew Godfroy killerrin
.NET Developer @ The ESDC. Working on Automating and Upgrading our Software Infrastructure. Contact me on LinkedIn for job inquiries.

@KillerrinStudios Canada, Ontario

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@Coteh
James Cote Coteh
Computer Science Student at the University of Guelph

University of Guelph Ontario, Canada

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.