Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block jamesacklin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block jamesacklin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@g-a-v-i-n
g-a-v-i-n
no warranty

CA

@branneman
Bran van der Meer branneman

Pointlogic, Nielsen Rotterdam, the Netherlands

@CharStiles
Char CharStiles
Researcher & digital artist

Brooklyn

@brannondorsey
Brannon Dorsey brannondorsey
Artist | Programmer | Researcher

@runwayml Philadelphia, PA

@HarryBrisson
Harry Brisson HarryBrisson
exploring new methods of creating and analyzing content
@shaneckel
Shane Eckel shaneckel

@BessemerAlliance Pittsburgh, Pa

@meereeum
Miriam Shiffman meereeum
microbes, machine learning, creative coding.

Brooklyn, NY

@eliheuer
Eli Heuer eliheuer
Font Engineer

Open Gate Books NYC, Earth

@louiscenter
LOUIS louiscenter
privacy, (de)centralisation, streaming, javascript, node.

twitter.com/louiscenter

@urcades
édouard urcades
optimism

New York, New York

@ptsteadman
Patrick Steadman ptsteadman

@computer-lab United States

@okdistribute
Karissa McKelvey okdistribute
teamwork makes the dream work! ~~ UX, fundraising, Electron/Node.js, distributed systems, peer-to-peer, security, writing

@datproject @digidem @deltachat Oakland, CA

@jongacnik
Jon Gacnik jongacnik
code & partner at folderstudio.com

Folder Studio Los Angeles

@JessLGraves
Jess Graves JessLGraves
PhD Student in Epidemiology University of Pittsburgh, Graduate School of Public Health (GSPH) MS in Biostatistics (2018) University of Pittsburgh, GSPH
@mobeets
Jay H mobeets
Phd student in Neural computation and ML at CMU

Pittsburgh, PA

@yoshuawuyts
Yoshua Wuyts yoshuawuyts
Software researcher. he/they

Berlin, Germany

@taravancil
Tara Vancil taravancil
Software @FogCreek (actually 🎏 Glitch). Previously @beakerbrowser

Glitch Austin, TX

@frnsys
Francis Tseng frnsys
(〜 ̄▽ ̄)〜☆゚*・。*・*・。*・

( ˘▽˘)っ♨ Brooklyn, NY

@jondashkyle
Jon-Kyle jondashkyle
:)

Los Angeles, Calif.

@jasonsavage
Jason jasonsavage

Infusion Apex, NC

@rhizajay
Jay Palat rhizajay

Rhiza Pittsburgh Pa

@mpickell
Matt Pickell mpickell

Rhiza Pittsburgh, PA

@skafantaris
suzanne kafantaris skafantaris

Rhiza Labs Pittsburgh, PA

@psylum
Perry Rajnovic psylum
semi-nomadic software developer.

Brooklyn, NY

You can’t perform that action at this time.