Block or report user

Report or block jameswlane

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@fueledbydreams @status-board
@niftylettuce
niftylettuce niftylettuce
🌵 🌵 🌵 🌜 🌵 🌵 🌵 ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ @lipojs @ladjs @lassjs @cabinjs

@koajs @expressjs @agenda

@oshbec
Josh Bechard oshbec
Solves problems using questions and code

Normal

@sheerun
Adam Stankiewicz sheerun
😄 🎨 🎼 🔭 ☕️ 🌍 ❤️

Poland

@jfmengels
Jeroen Engels jfmengels

CoorpAcademy Paris, France

@mikesamuel
Mike Samuel mikesamuel
I work on Google's Security Engineering team to make the easiest way to express an idea in code a secure way to express that idea.

@google Princeton, NJ

@RyanCavanaugh
Ryan Cavanaugh RyanCavanaugh
Development lead for the TypeScript team at Microsoft. Currently on paternity leave through the end of 2018

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@mhegazy
Mohamed Hegazy mhegazy

Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@DanielRosenwasser
Daniel Rosenwasser DanielRosenwasser
Program Manager of TypeScript

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@lazerwalker
Mike lazerwalker

MIT Media Lab Berlin

@dsherret
David Sherret dsherret

Synaptive Medical Toronto, Canada

@rkirov
Rado Kirov rkirov

@google San Francisco

@bowenni
Bowen Ni bowenni
I work on TypeScript infrastructure at Google.

@google Mountain View

@mohsen1
Mohsen Azimi mohsen1
♥ Open Source https://twitter.com/mohsen____

@airbnb San Francisco, CA

@jthoms1
Josh Thomas jthoms1
Developer in Madison WI, previously Provo, St. Louis, and Southern Illinois. JavaScript/Node, React, FP and APIs. Organizer of @nodeschool/madison.

@ionic-team Madison, WI

@nicknisi
Nick Nisi nicknisi
Sr. Engineer at @SitePen. Contributes to @dojo and other open source projects! Organizer of @NebraskaJS.

@SitePen Omaha, NE

@ahejlsberg
Anders Hejlsberg ahejlsberg
Microsoft Technical Fellow and lead architect of TypeScript. Original designer of C#, Delphi, and Turbo Pascal.

Microsoft Redmond, WA, USA

@erichirlemann
Hirle erichirlemann
Java, Typescript, NodeJS.

Sonar Source S.A. Geneva

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io and interning @facebook.

@facebook Groningen, The Netherlands

@bryanforbes
Bryan Forbes bryanforbes
Senior Engineer @SitePen. Contributes to @dojo and other open source projects.

SitePen, Inc. Cedar Rapids, IA

@typicode
typicode
🌵 Support coding cactuars on Patreon! https://patreon.com/typicode

localhost

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining @babel. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Not checking GitHub notifications. Email me for urgent issues. Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@mariusschulz
Marius Schulz mariusschulz
Front End Engineer @facebook. Instructor @eggheadio. MVP @Microsoft. Passionate about all things web!

@facebook London, England

@swanson
matt swanson swanson

SEP Indianapolis, IN

@rpherbig
Robert Herbig rpherbig
Lead Sfw Engineer. Embedded, desktop, web, and mobile platforms. Small apps to enterprise systems. Aerospace, medical, agriculture, and construction markets.

SEP Carmel, IN

@manovotny
Michael Novotny manovotny
JavaScript developer. Open source contributor. Insatiable learner. Standards and best practices enthusiast. Development is a lifestyle, not a job.

Des Moines, IA

@zpratt
Zach Pratt zpratt
Craftsman, teacher, and student Previously @JohnDeere

@Hy-Vee Des Moines, IA

@jbrad
Jason Bradley jbrad
Senior Software Engineer at @Hy-Vee

@Hy-Vee Des Moines, Iowa

@shawnkfinn
Shawn Finn shawnkfinn
Director of UX & Mobile

Atlanta, GA

@danieljgraves
Danny Graves danieljgraves

RigNet 1880 S Dairy Ashford St Ste 300, Houston, TX 77077