Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
@swankjesse
Jesse Wilson swankjesse

Square, Inc. Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

@chrisbanes
Chris Banes chrisbanes

@google working on @android London, UK

@afollestad
Aidan Follestad afollestad
25 years old. Android Engineer @square. Full stack programmer (Android, iOS, web, backend). Custom Triumph Thruxton R, Tesla Model 3. Gamer. Rock/metal music.

@square San Francisco Bay Area

@jshvarts
James Shvarts jshvarts
Android @ Squarespace

@squarespace NYC

@nhaarman
Niek Haarman nhaarman

@Label305 Netherlands

@saket
Saket Narayan saket
Maker of shiny things at @square and an Android GDE

@square Canada

@eseidelGoogle
Eric Seidel eseidelGoogle
I lead the Flutter team at Google, helping developers write better mobile applications, faster.

Google Mountain View, California

@mattprecious
Matthew Precious mattprecious

Square, Inc. Kitchener, ON

@oldergod
Benoît Quenaudon oldergod

Square, Inc. Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

@Zhuinden
Gabor Varadi Zhuinden
I'm an Android developer. EpicPandaForce@SO. I maintain simple-stack. Say no to the Fragment backstack! I don't and won't discriminate based on profile picture.

Hungary

@AlecStrong
Alec Strong AlecStrong

Square, Inc. Kitchener, Ontario

@mttkay
Matthias Käppler mttkay

SoundCloud Ltd. Berlin, Germany

@mikepenz
Mike Penz mikepenz

Mike Penz Linz, Austria

@nickbutcher
Nick Butcher nickbutcher
Android designer and developer.

@Google London

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Square Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@lisachenko
Alexander Lisachenko lisachenko
Software Architect. PHPRussia program committee member. Author of @goaop and Z-Engine frameworks

Russia, Moscow

@leedavis81
Lee Davis leedavis81
Software Engineer since 2002

@MediaMath London

@Ocramius
Marco Pivetta Ocramius
@Roave, @zendframework and @doctrine. Pushing for better practices in the PHP ecosystem.

Marco Pivetta Software Development Frankfurt am Main

@commonsguy
Mark Murphy commonsguy
Author of several books on Android app development (https://commonsware.com)

CommonsWare

@romainguy
Romain Guy romainguy
Android UI and graphics engineer at Google.

Google California

@loopj
James Smith loopj

Bugsnag San Francisco, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.