Block or report user

Report or block jandudulski

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@monterail @drugpl @kosynierzy
@jcieslar
Jakub Cieslar jcieslar
Ruby on Rails and JS developer

tiramizoo.com Bielsko-Biała

@dmilith
Daniel (dmilith) Dettlaff dmilith
SysAdmin, DevOps, SysArchitect, Programmer, Whitehat hacker. IT is my hobby, and a way of spending free time.

@VerKnowSys Poland

@porada
Dominik Porada porada
A piece of advice.

Poland

@sheerun
Adam Stankiewicz sheerun
😄 🎨 🎼 🔭 ☕️ 🌍 ❤️

Poland

@bartoszrega
Bartosz Pietrzak bartoszrega

Monterail.com LLC Wroclaw, Poland

@rraptorr
Janusz Dziemidowicz rraptorr

Ten Square Games Sp. z o.o. Wrocław, Poland

@ahes
Marcin Onufry Hlybin ahes
Senior Linux Administrator (10+), DevOps Engineer, Ansible expert

Sysadmin Guru Kraków, Poland

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@ded
Dustin Diaz ded
President, Founder at agent.com

@agent California

@TrevorBurnham
Trevor Burnham TrevorBurnham
👨🏻‍💻 Writing JavaScript with ❤️ at HubSpot. We're hiring: https://www.hubspot.com/jobs

@HubSpot Cambridge, MA

@kaaes
Kasia kaaes

Spotify Stockholm

@finrod
Filip Sieczkowski finrod

University of Wrocław, @iiuni Wrocław, PL

@aniav
Ania Warzecha aniav
⚡ The obfuscated code archeologist. Your personal cry of relief. ⚡

@streetteam Wrocław, Poland

@mietek
Miëtek Bak mietek
A programmer. Now also proving theorems!

@leastfixed Cambridge, UK

@LTe
Piotr Niełacny LTe

@toptal Wrocław, PL

@gregsexton
Greg Sexton gregsexton

Facebook United Kingdom

@pzol
Piotr Zolnierek pzol

anixe Polska sp. z o.o. Wroclaw, Poland

@pawelpacana
Paweł Pacana pawelpacana
Holistic Developer at @arkency. Lately into Domain-Driven Design, Feature Toggles and frontend apps with Elm. I dig legacy Rails codebases 😅

Arkency Wrocław, PL

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@lukaszkorecki
Łukasz Korecki lukaszkorecki
CTO at @nomnom-insights Clojure, Bash, Ruby, Ops and stuff. ⚠ Not looking for work! ⚠

NomNom Insights London, UK

@abtris
Ladislav Prskavec abtris
NodeJS, Ruby and Go lang developer. Work as SRE in Apiary. I'm organize Prague Golang Meetup.

@apiaryio Prague, Czech Republic

@tmaciejewski
Tomasz Maciejewski tmaciejewski
Professional software developer and functional programming enthusiast.

Kraków, Poland

@patrys
Patryk Zawadzki patrys

Mirumee Software Wrocław, Poland

@kkszysiu
Krzysztof Klinikowski kkszysiu
That guy who code, that made those soft, said those things and was in that movie.

Polska, Wrocław

@paneq
Robert Pankowecki paneq

@toptal Poland, Wrocław

@sjl
Steve Losh sjl
Move slow and make things.

Rochester, NY

@riddle
Piotr riddle

riddle.pl Poland

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@trapd00r
japh woldrich trapd00r
linux, perl and chili pepper enthusiast

available for hire sweden

@misfo
Trent Ogren misfo

Iora Health Woodbury, MN

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto