Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 16 lines (13 sloc) 0.498 kb
f223bac Revision created by MOE tool push_codebase.
dtbentley authored
1 # This is a list of contributors to the Closure Library.
2
3 # Names should be added to this file like so:
4 # Name or Organization <email address>
5
6 Google Inc.
b170e1c Change on 2010/06/16 by nicksantos
nicholas.j.santos authored
7 Mohamed Mansour <hello@mohamedmansour.com>
474def4 Change on 2010/06/17 by mpd
brenneman@google.com authored
8 Bjorn Tipling <bjorn.tipling@gmail.com>
330ec8a Ingestion of patch http://codereview.appspot.com/1641041/show
nanaze authored
9 SameGoal LLC <help@samegoal.com>
63b1be7 TableSorter should support columns that are not sortable.
nicksantos@google.com authored
10 Guido Tapia <guido.tapia@gmail.com>
a80b72b goog.dom.getDocumentScroll unit test + fix for iOS 4
nicksantos@google.com authored
11 Andrew Mattie <amattie@gmail.com>
9a85e49 goog.getCssName usage fixes
nicksantos@google.com authored
12 Ilia Mirkin <ibmirkin@gmail.com>
a091567 Make goog.debug.normalizeErrorObject always work on Firefox 2
nicksantos@google.com authored
13 Ivan Kozik <ivan.kozik@gmail.com>
ed6cae3 Ingest http://codereview.appspot.com/5229042/ from Rich Dougherty
pallosp@google.com authored
14 Rich Dougherty <rich@rd.gen.nz>
f889aa7 Fix for a minor spelling error
nicksantos@google.com authored
15 Chad Killingsworth <chadkillingsworth@missouristate.edu>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.