Block or report user

Report or block jarib

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@finn-no @rubinius @vgno @SeleniumHQ @watir @holderdeord
@salevajo
salevajo salevajo

@DerSpiegel Germany

@mariuslundgard
Marius Lundgård mariuslundgard
Designer who codes.

NRK Oslo

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@krantibiswakarma
Kranti Biswakarma krantibiswakarma
6 years of experience as a Quality Assurance Analyst and have done ISTQB and CP-MAT(Agile) certifications.

@PTC Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@sarafarouk
Sara Farouk sarafarouk
A Software Testing Engineer from Egypt, a Mother, a Wife, and I like to cook.

Hamburg, Germany

@ecoPervious
Less Apparent Design ecoPervious
We prioritize feedback based on the Eisenhower,HiranDot,Montreal,next Matrix. Feedback is welcome but please do not persist. Solving #wickedProblems #scrappers
@lris
夏霓 lris
博阅,纵横,韬略,经纬,乾坤,律则,术法

恋の织景 Hong Kong,Singapore,Vienna,Zurich

@bharatvarshney8989
Bharat Varshney bharatvarshney8989
Hi I am Bharat and I love what I do.Self Employed. I sniff out bugs in softwares... Yes ! That's why a nerd like me is called a Software Tester.

Rosmerta Technologies Ltd Gurgaon

@cmal
Yu Zhao cmal
Freelance Clojure(Script) programmer

Beijing, China

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@thomaslwq
Thomas.Lin thomaslwq
Twitter: thomaslwq

guangzhou

@samisabir212
Sami Sabir samisabir212
Code Stash

Falls Church, Virginia

@num13ru
num13ru num13ru

@BookedOut Russia, Krasnoyarsk

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@havardl
Håvard Lundberg havardl
Analyst at Analyse & Tal.

Analyse & Tal Copenhagen

@smzakirhossain
Zakir Hossain smzakirhossain
Hi, I am Full Stack App Developer. Love coding in Java, Spring, PHP, Laravel, WordPress, Jquery, AngularJS, Bootstrap, SCSS, CSS3, HTML5.

Dhaka

@youkaichao
youkaichao youkaichao
a student from Thss

Beijing, China

@xikandar
Xikandar Hayyat xikandar
Senior Quality Assurance Engr Software Tester

Future Geeks Pakistan

@ca8
Christian Birch ca8
Co-Founder & CEO, @shopgun

@shopgun Copenhagen, Denmark

@agilematrix
agilematrix agilematrix
Bikash Moktan (bee) is a test automation architect who have experience working for a large Fortune 500 companies.

Chicago,IL

@judoole
Ole Christian Langfjæran judoole
Senior engineer @unacast

@bekk Trondheim, Norway

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
bluelab.io

BlueLab.io San Francisco, CA

@prashanth-sams
Prashanth Sams prashanth-sams
Author of Selenium Essentials, http://prashanthsams.com/

@PropertyFinder United Arab Emirates