Block or report user

Report or block jarib

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@finn-no @rubinius @vgno @SeleniumHQ @watir @holderdeord
@nsthorat
Nikhil Thorat nsthorat
TensorFlow.js. Co-creator of deeplearn.js. Google Brain, PAIR

Google

@junyang
Jun Yang junyang

Duke University Durham, North Carolina, USA

@jeremyjbowers
Jeremy Bowers jeremyjbowers
Senior Editor, News Applications on the Interactive News desk @newsdev at The New York Times. Formerly at @nprapps, @washingtonpost and the Tampa Bay Times.

The New York Times Washington, D.C.

@kpq
Kevin Quealy kpq

The New York Times New York City

@gka
Gregor Aisch gka
CTO @datawrapper & proud @nytgraphics alumni

@datawrapper Berlin

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@stianhj
Stian H. Johannesen stianhj

Bergens Tidende Bergen, Norway

@lambrechts
Lasse Lambrechts lambrechts

Bergens Tidende Bergen, Norway

@anderser
Anders Eriksen anderser

Bergens Tidende, bt.no Bergen, Norway

@auduny
Audun Ytterdal auduny
Social Unix Geek.

@vgno @schibsted Oslo, Norway

@ivarref
Ivar Refsdal ivarref
1984: Spawned.

Bergen, Norway

@dwillis
Derek Willis dwillis
News apps developer with @propublica, co-founder of @openelections. I enjoy cricket, scraping and other stuff people enjoy.
@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@mikekelly
Mike Kelly mikekelly

Self employed London

@wfarr
Will Farrington wfarr

wfarr systems Atlanta, GA

@dgraham
David Graham dgraham
Making github.com a little more wonderful every day.

GitHub Denver, CO, USA

@tlberglund
Tim Berglund tlberglund
I thought He said trains.

Confluent Littleton, CO

@konklone
Eric Mill konklone
Public servant at @GSA and @18F, proud alum of @sunlightlabs.

@GSA and @18F Washington, DC

@simen
Simen Svale Skogsrud simen
Co-founder at Sanity.io, inventor at Polarworks.no, principal at Bengler.no

@sanity-io Oslo, Norway

@juyrjola
Juha Yrjölä juyrjola

City of Helsinki Helsinki

@gavinandresen
Gavin Andresen gavinandresen

Clearwing Software Amherst, MA

@jnewland
Jesse Newland jnewland
@github 💻 🔧

GitHub Austin, TX

@henrikhelmers
Henrik Helmers henrikhelmers
I am just a pixel monkey 🐒

http://pikselert.com Norway

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@sporkmonger
Bob Aman sporkmonger

@Remitly Seattle, WA

@jonathanronen
Jona jonathanronen
says who

Berlin Institute for Medical Systems Biology Berlin, Germany

@briatte
François Briatte briatte
Political scientist interested in network analysis. Main languages spoken: English, French, R. #rstats

Lille / Paris, France

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR