Skip to content
💭
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
💭
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Block or report user

Report or block jasonbellamy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@BespokeMetrics
Block or report user

Report or block jasonbellamy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@guptalav
Lav Gupta guptalav

Lav Gupta Mississauga, Canada

@jayjongcheolpark
Jay Park jayjongcheolpark
🦄 Full-Stack Developer who loves React, GraphQL and JavaScript 🚀

Toronto, ON

@donkeysmash
Kenneth Lee donkeysmash
For the most beautiful donkey ever
@akameco
akameco akameco
frontend developer. React. Babel. AST. CLI.

Japan, Tokyo

@Craig-Langford
Craig-Langford
COMPASS backend lead.
@wooorm
Titus wooorm
🐧 Making it easier for developers to develop · core team @unifiedjs · full-time OSS · syntax trees, markdown, markup, natural language 🐧

Amsterdam, NL

@markerikson
Mark Erikson markerikson
Redux maintainer. Jack-Of-All-Trades code monkey. Collector of interesting links. Answerer of questions. Nerd, geek, gamer.

OH, USA

@lukewestby
Luke Westby lukewestby

@NoRedInk California

@marcusmolchany
Marcus Molchany marcusmolchany
what's a computer's favorite food? chips!

Cameo Los Angeles, CA

@DavidWells
David Wells DavidWells
Full stack engineer focused on serverless architectures + product development

@netlify San Francisco

@riotcku
Chris riotcku
Chris is a Habanero-based developer that specializes in front end to rock bottom software engineering.
@jamiebuilds
Jamie Kyle jamiebuilds
#BlackLivesMatter #ACAB

@discord Oakland, CA

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@skellock
Steve Kellock skellock
Roses are red, Violets are blue. I like to write code, and lots of bugs too!

Tiny, Canada

@rodolfobandeira
Rodolfo rodolfobandeira
🇧🇷 🇨🇦

Toronto

@jethrolarson
Jethro Larson jethrolarson
Lead Software Engineer

@SinclairBroadcastGroup Seattle

@knowbody
Mateusz Zatorski knowbody
I am always a beginner.

London

@himynameisdave
Dave Lunny himynameisdave
JavaScript/UI developer not afraid to use emojis in commit messages 😎

@fossas Vancouver, Canada

@raine
Raine Virta raine

Helsinki, Finland

@aaronfrost
Aaron Frost aaronfrost
Loves JS and being a part of the JS community. Loves being a husband/dad. Loves fishing. #hasTwin

@herodevs Lehi, UT USA

@sjsyrek
Steven Syrek sjsyrek
High functioning, mostly functional programmer.

@HelloFresh Berlin, Germany

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
@ReactTraining, React Router, @reach. Whole crew is on tour in November, join us!

React Training Seattle, WA

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@joshholat
Josh Holat joshholat
Backend Developer. Python, Django, PHP, Go, Docker.

Cube New York, NY

@davidchambers
David Chambers davidchambers
Functional programming enthusiast. Creator of Sanctuary, our refuge from unsafe JavaScript.

Berlin

@begriffs
Joe Nelson begriffs
Always learning. Creator of @PostgREST

Minneapolis

@robotlolita
Quil robotlolita
PL designer ● Artist ● Writer ● I like cute things and cats
@DrBoolean
Brian Lonsdorf DrBoolean

loop/recur San Francisco, CA

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst Emojineer @ponyfoo Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@passy
Pascal Hartig passy
Native UI Infra at Facebook. Ex-Tweep. Android by day, Haskell/Rust/PureScript by night.

@facebook London, UK

@gringogidget
Kristina Groeger gringogidget
Dedicated to the perpetual pursuit of knowledge 👩🏻 🚀

Krustuna Inc. Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@rstacruz
Rico Sta. Cruz rstacruz

Manila, PH / Melbourne, AU

@SBoudrias
Simon Boudrias SBoudrias
Originally from Montréal (Bonjour!) - I mostly works on Yeoman and related Node tools

@appannie Beijing

@raganwald
Reg Braithwaite raganwald
@PagerDuty, formerly @github, @unspace, devtopia, kl group/sitraka, codestorm, publishing revenue partners. javascript allongé, what i learned from failure, &c.

@PagerDuty Toronto, Canada

@Frug
Phil Nicolcev Frug
I press buttons and cause shapes to appear on a glowing flat surface.
@dsinn
Daniel Sinn dsinn
I like doing game-related things with @The-Balthazar.

PagerDuty Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@auser
Ari auser

FullStack.io NYC

@3rd-Eden
Arnout Kazemier 3rd-Eden

@godaddy the Netherlands

@indexzero
Charlie Robbins indexzero
Early node person; herder of mammals. Creator of winston, forever, node-http-proxy and many more. Member of the OpenJS Foundation Board of Directors.

GoDaddy New York, NY

@acdameli
Craig D'Amelio acdameli
Data Engineer at Fullscreen Media.

Fullscreen Media Los Angeles, California

@vim-scripts
Scrappy Scraper vim-scripts
I've been sent to the beach. I don't scrape scripts anymore.
@jdhartley
JD Hartley jdhartley
hi im jd. i like puns. entrepreneur, engineering manager, and web developer

@Project-Admission Portland, OR

@chrono
Martin Ringehahn chrono

Top Hat Toronto, ON

You can’t perform that action at this time.