Block or report user

Report or block jasonbellamy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@BespokeMetrics
@donkeysmash
Kenneth Lee donkeysmash
For the most beautiful donkey ever
@akameco
akameco akameco
社会人.js

Japan, Tokyo

@wooorm
Titus wooorm
🐧

Uni. of Appl. Sciences Amsterdam (@cmda) Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@markerikson
Mark Erikson markerikson
Jack-Of-All-Trades code monkey. Collector of interesting links. Answerer of questions. Nerd, geek, gamer.

OH, USA

@lukewestby
Luke Westby lukewestby
Hi! I'm Luke. I live in LA. I like Elm.

@NoRedInk Los Angeles, CA

@DavidWells
David Wells DavidWells
Full stack Javascript. Focused on Serverless Architectures, User Experience & Product

@serverless San Francisco

@riotcku
Chris riotcku
Chris is a Habanero-based developer that specializes in front end to rock bottom software engineering.
@jamiebuilds
Jamie jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
Front-end engineer at Facebook. Co-creator of Redux. Creator of Recompose. Hi!

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@skellock
Steve Kellock skellock
Roses are red, Violets are blue. I like to write code, and lots of bugs too!

Tiny, Canada

@rodolfobandeira
Rodolfo rodolfobandeira
🇧🇷 🇨🇦

Toronto, Canada

@jethrolarson
Jethro Larson jethrolarson
Lead UX Developer

@SinclairBroadcastGroup Seattle

@knowbody
Mateusz Zatorski knowbody
I am always a beginner.

London

@himynameisdave
Dave Lunny himynameisdave
I love making me some internets.

@7Geese Vancouver, Canada

@aaronfrost
Aaron Frost aaronfrost
Loves JS and being a part of the JS community. Loves being a husband/dad. Loves fishing. #hasTwin

@saltstack Lehi, UT USA

@sjsyrek
Steven Syrek sjsyrek
High functioning, mostly functional programmer.

@blacklane Berlin, Germany

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Founder Workshop.me and TotalReact.com

Workshop.me, TotalReact.com Seattle, WA

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@joshholat
Josh Holat joshholat
Backend Developer. PHP Pro, recently learning Go and Docker.

Fullscreen Media Los Angeles, CA

@davidchambers
David Chambers davidchambers
Functional programming enthusiast. Creator of Sanctuary, our refuge from unsafe JavaScript.

Berlin

@begriffs
Joe Nelson begriffs
Always learning. Creator of @PostgREST

Minneapolis

@robotlolita
Quil robotlolita
PL designer (@siren-lang, @purr-platform, @origamitower). Tiny cat-lady witch. Devotee of lolita fashion and cute things.

Origami Tower Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

@Facebook Redwood City, CA

@DrBoolean
Brian Lonsdorf DrBoolean

loop/recur San Francisco, CA

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@passy
Pascal Hartig passy
Native UI Infra at Facebook. Ex-Tweep.

@facebook London, UK

@gringogidget
Kristina Groeger gringogidget
Dedicated to the perpetual pursuit of knowledge 👩🏻 🚀

Krustuna Inc. Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@SBoudrias
Simon Boudrias SBoudrias
Originally from Montréal (Bonjour!) - I mostly works on Yeoman and related Node tools

@appannie Beijing

@raganwald
Reg Braithwaite raganwald
@PagerDuty, formerly @github, @unspace, devtopia, kl group/sitraka, codestorm, publishing revenue partners. javascript allongé, what i learned from failure, &c.

@PagerDuty Toronto, Canada

@Frug
Frug Frug
I press buttons and cause shapes to appear on a glowing flat surface.
@dsinn
Daniel Sinn dsinn
I like doing game-related things with @The-Balthazar.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@auser
Ari auser

FullStack.io NYC

@3rd-Eden
Arnout Kazemier 3rd-Eden

@godaddy Drachten, the Netherlands

@jdhartley
JD Hartley jdhartley
I like puns.

@Fullscreen / @StageBloc Los Angeles

@angus-c
angus croll angus-c
Author "If Hemingway Wrote JavaScript" / Twitter: @angustweets

Uber San Francisco

@gf3
Gianni Chiappetta gf3
i am very important & handsome

@Shopify Toronto, Canada