Permalink
Browse files

Updating CONTRIBUTORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent b640891 commit 78ea93924f23dbcc57402a5d1fea50d701c6dbff @jasonmit committed Mar 6, 2016
Showing with 7 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +7 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -2,18 +2,25 @@ This file has been automatically created using
git log | grep Author: | sort | uniq | sed -e "s+Author: ++g" > CONTRIBUTORS
Manual annotations in braces. Email addresses might or might not be proper email addresses.
+Adam Lister <adam.lister@gmail.com>
+Christian <me@rndm.de>
+Drew Clauson <drewclauson@users.noreply.github.com>
Gabor Babicz <gabor.babicz@gmail.com>
Hanastaroth <gael.delbos@gmail.com>
Jason Mitchell <jason.mitchell.w@gmail.com>
+jelhan <jeldrik@systemli.org>
Jordan Hawker <hawker.jordan@gmail.com>
Joshua Cope <jcope2010@gmail.com>
Julien Lecomte <julien.lecomte@gmail.com>
Justin Brown <justinbrown.work@gmail.com>
+Justin Giancola <justin.giancola@gmail.com>
Michael de Hoog <michael.dehoog@gmail.com>
Michelle Bu <michellebu@berkeley.edu>
null null null <null@revolution.cheap>
Richard Livsey <richard@livsey.org>
Sam Mueller <sjmueller@gmail.com>
Stefan Penner <stefan.penner@gmail.com>
+The Gitter Badger <badger@gitter.im>
Timur Gabdrakipov <gtimti@gmail.com>
+Tomster <tomster@emberjs.com>
Travis Hoover <thoov7@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 78ea939

Please sign in to comment.