Block or report user

Organizations

@modestmaps @CartoDB
@mrtsanchez
Marta Sánchez mrtsanchez

Student at Epicodus

Portland

@Poliuk
Pablo Postigo Poliuk

Co-Founder at @worona. Building the WordPress Mobile Experience.

@worona Madrid

@martafonda
Marta Fonda martafonda

💻 CPO at @BillinTeam - Co-Founder Mindly - Former Product Manager and Frontend Engineer at @Floqq - Alumni @ironhack 🔮

@BillinTeam Madrid

@jloriente
Javier Loriente jloriente

www.innerfunction.com Dublin

@guzmanfg
Guzmán Fernández García guzmanfg

VSN Innovations & Media Solutions Alicante, Spain

@flowsta
Adolflow flowsta

Infotics.es Madrid, Spain

@born2snipe
Dan Dudley born2snipe

West Des Moines, IA, USA

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz

Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@ivanilves
Ivan Ilves ivanilves

Seasoned Linux system admin and DevOps engineer. Sceptic, realistic, but still in love with the industry. Slowly cutting Ops in favour of Dev ;)

Schibsted Media Group Barcelona, Spain

@alorma
Bernat Borrás Paronella alorma

Schisbted Spain Barcelona, Spain

@pepibumur
Pedro Piñera Buendía pepibumur

Open Source lover and running aficionado.

SoundCloud Berlin

@mgottholsen
Matthew Gotth-Olsen mgottholsen

Louisville Metro Government Louisville, Ky

@achillida
Andrés Chillida achillida

GIS & Land Surveying

Barcelona

@jorge-sanz
Jorge Sanz jorge-sanz

Software Engineering Intern @telefonicaid

@Telefonica Valladolid, Spain

@cartodave
David Bryson cartodave

CartoDb Denver, Colorado

@gtallen1187
Greg Allen gtallen1187

Product Manager @ BCG.

The Boston Consulting Group Boston, MA, USA

@baloran
Arnaud Allouis baloran

Co-founder/Lead Back developer at @getwino

@getwino Paris

@xJoshx
José Luis Vizcaíno xJoshx

@blackwoodseven Barcelona

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

Hello!

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@dacongy
Dacong (Tony) Yan dacongy

Ohio State University Columbus, OH

@tetriscode
Wes Richardet tetriscode

Boundless Saint Louis, MO

@kaitok
Kaito Kinjo kaitok

Full Stack Developer

Tokyo, Japan

@dgerbaudo
Daniel Gerbaudo dgerbaudo

Villa María, Córdoba, Argentina

@raquel-ucl
Raquel Alegre raquel-ucl

University College London London

@addonis1990
Wissem Zrelli addonis1990

I build software among other things.

United States & Tunisia

@brianbancroft
Brian Bancroft brianbancroft

Twitter: @brian_bancroft

Toronto, Canada

@hinikai
Kyle hinikai

Done is better than perfect.

@baidu @huiyan-fe beijing,China