Block or report user
@danburzo
Dan Burzo danburzo

Moqups Cluj-Napoca, Romania

@joedolson
Joe Dolson joedolson

Plug-in developer and theme reviewer. WordPress accessibility guy. Core #a11y contributor to WordPress and @wpaccessibility

Accessible Web Design Saint Paul, MN

@jasmussen
Joen Asmussen jasmussen

Automattic Copenhagen, Denmark

@tillkruss
Till Krüss tillkruss

Developer. Tree Hugger. Powerlifter. Dancer.

Nelson, British Columbia

@satrya
Marga Satrya satrya

My name is Satrya, I am WordPress designer and developer from Bandung, Indonesia.

Bandung, Indonesia

@helen
Helen Hou-Sandi helen

OG and Director of Platform Experience @10up and @WordPress Lead Developer

@10up + @WordPress Jersey City

@jdevalk
Joost de Valk jdevalk

Yoast The Netherlands

@pippinsplugins
Pippin Williamson pippinsplugins

Developer and owner of Sandhills Development, LLC. We build @easydigitaldownloads, @AffiliateWP, @restrictcontentpro, and other WordPress plugins.

Pippin's Plugins Hutchinson, KS

@staylor
Scott Taylor staylor

I like Mexican food

The New York Times Brooklyn, NY

@samikeijonen
Sami Keijonen samikeijonen

Teacher and freelance web developer.

Foxnet Finland

@turtlepod
David Chandra Purnama turtlepod

WordPress Themer, Pokemon Trainer, Manga Addict, Self-taught Expert, Seriously Disturbed, Spectacularly Overrated. Available for WordPress freelance work.

Genbu Media (genbu.me) wp-admin, Indonesia

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@ozh
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ ozh

Ởżḥ đő† ợṝǧ Naoned, Breizh, Bro-C'hall (Frañs)

@Otto42
Samuel Wood Otto42

Audrey Capital Memphis, TN

@ericmann
Eric Mann ericmann

Jumping Duck Media Tualatin, OR

@Cais
Edward Caissie Cais

etc.net.co Dundas, Ontario, Canada

@franz-josef-kaiser
Franz Josef Kaiser franz-josef-kaiser

Webdeveloper @wecodemore

wecodemore Vienna

@nacin
Andrew Nacin nacin

WordPress / The White House Washington, D.C.

@valendesigns
Derek Herman valendesigns

WordPress Architect @XWP

Valen Designs LLC Portland, OR

@NETTUTS
Nettuts+ Staff NETTUTS

Melbourne, Australia

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@raroni
Rasmus Rønn Nielsen raroni

Unity Technologies Denmark