Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
41 lines (40 sloc) 1.36 KB
Ales Zoulek <ales.zoulek@gmail.com>
Alexander frenzel <alex@relatedworks.com>
Bouke Haarsma <bouke@webatoom.nl>
Camilo Nova <camilo.nova@gmail.com>
Charlie Hornsby <charlie.hornsby@hotmail.co.uk>
Curtis Maloney <curtis@tinbrain.net>
Dan Poirier <dpoirier@caktusgroup.com>
David Burke <dmbst32@gmail.com>
Florian Apolloner <florian@apolloner.eu>
Igor Támara <igor@axiacore.com>
Jake Merdich <jmerdich@users.noreply.github.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Janusz Harkot <janusz.harkot@gmail.com>
Jiri Barton <jbar@hosting4u.cz>
John Carter <john@therefromhere.org>
Jonas <jvp@jonasundderwolf.de>
Kuba Zarzycki <jakubzarzycki@gmail.com>
Leandra Finger <leandra.finger@gmail.com>
Les Orchard <me@lmorchard.com>
Lin Xianyi <iynaix@gmail.com>
Marcin Baran <marcin.baran@agencjawmc.pl>
Mario Orlandi <morlandi@brainstorm.it>
Mario Rosa <mario@dwaiter.com>
Mattia Larentis <mattia@larentis.eu>
Merijn Bertels <merijn.bertels@gmail.com>
Omer Katz <omer.drow@gmail.com>
Petr Knap <dev@petrknap.cz>
Philip Neustrom <philipn@gmail.com>
Pierre-Olivier Marec <pomarec@free.fr>
Roman Krejcik <farin@farin.cz>
Silvan Spross <silvan.spross@gmail.com>
Sławek Ehlert <slafs@op.pl>
Vojtech Jasny <voy@voy.cz>
Yin Jifeng <jifeng.yin@gmail.com>
illumin-us-r3v0lution <luminaries@riseup.net>
mega <qoisone@gmail.com>
saw2th <stephen@saw2th.co.uk>
trbs <trbs@trbs.net>
vl <1844144@gmail.com>
vl <vl@u64.(none)>