113 lines (110 sloc) 4.49 KB
Pipeline is a fork of django-compress which was originally created by
Andreas Pelme <andreas@pelme.se> in 2008.
These people have provided bug fixes, new features, improved the documentation
or just made Pipeline more awesome.
* Adam Charnock <acharnock@gmail.com>
* Alan Lu <gotoalanlu@gmail.com>
* Aleksey Porfirov <lexqt@yandex.ru>
* Alex Gavrișco <alexandr@gavrisco.com>
* Alexander Artemenko <svetlyak40wt>
* Alexander Pugachev <alexander.pugachev@gmail.com>
* Alexis Svinartchouk <zvin@free.fr>
* Allard Stijnman <a.g.stijnman@gmail.com>
* Alvin Mites <alvin@mitesdesign.com>
* Andreas Cederström <andreas@klydd.se>
* Andrew Choi <andrew@choi.com>
* Andy Kish <agkish@gmail.com>
* Ara Anjargolian <ara818@gmail.com>
* Arnar Yngvason <arnar@hvitahusid.is>
* Axel Haustant <noirbizarre@gmail.com>
* Balazs Kossovics <balazs.kossovics@e-loue.com>
* Ben Vinegar <ben@benv.ca>
* Brad Pitcher <bradpitcher@gmail.com>
* Brant Young <brant.young@gmail.com>
* Brian Montgomery <brianm@appliedsec.com>
* Bryan Chow <bryan@fullfactor.com>
* Caio Ariede <caio.ariede@gmail.com>
* Camilo Nova <camilo.nova@gmail.com>
* Carl Meyer <carl@oddbird.net>
* Casey Greene <csgreene@princeton.edu>
* Chad Miller <chad.miller@canonical.com>
* Chris Applegate <chris.applegate@wearesocial.net>
* Chris Reeves <hello@chris.reeves.io>
* Christian Hammond <chipx86@chipx86.com>
* Christofer Bertonha <christoferbertonha@gmail.com>
* Christopher Dilorenzo <dilorenzo.christopher@gmail.com>
* Collin Stedman <cstedman@princeton.edu>
* Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org>
* Corrado Primier <cp@corradoprimier.it>
* Danielle Madeley <danielle@madeley.id.au>
* David Charbonnier <d.charbonnier@oxys.net>
* David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
* David Hughes <d@vidhughes.com>
* David Trowbridge <trowbrds@gmail.com>
* Denis V Seleznyov <code@xy2.ru>
* DJ Sharkey <dj@newscred.com>
* Edwin Lunando <edwinlunando@gmail.com>
* Eric Hamiter <ehamiter@gmail.com>
* Evan Myller <eMyller@7ws.co>
* Fabian Büchler <fabian.buechler@gmail.com>
* Feanil Patel <feanil@edx.org>
* Florent Messa <florent.messa@gmail.com>
* Frankie Dintino <fdintino@theatlantic.com>
* Hannes Ljungberg <hannes.ljungberg@gmail.com>
* Idan Zalzberg <idanzalz@gmail.com>
* Jacob Haslehurst <jacob@haslehurst.net>
* James Keys <skolsuper@gmail.com>
* Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
* Jared Scott <jscott@convertro.com>
* Jaromir Fojtu <jaromir.fojtu@gmail.com>
* Jon Dufresne <jon.dufresne@gmail.com>
* Josh Braegger <rckclmbr@gmail.com>
* Joshua Kehn <josh@kehn.us>
* Julien Hartmann <julien@etherdream.org>
* Kristian Glass <git@doismellburning.co.uk>
* Kyle MacFarlane <kyle@deletethetrees.com>
* Leonardo Orozco <leonardoorozcop@gmail.com>
* Luke Yu-Po Chen <nuemail@gmail.com>
* Mark Sandstrom <mark@deliciouslynerdy.com>
* Matt Dennewitz <mattdennewitz@gmail.com>
* Matthieu Gallet <matthieu.gallet@19pouces.net>
* Max Klymyshyn <klymyshyn@gmail.com>
* Melvin Laplanche <melvin.laplanche+dev@gmail.com>
* Michael Weibel <michael.weibel@gmail.com>
* Michał Górny <mgorny@gentoo.org>
* Miguel Araujo Perez <miguel.araujo.perez@gmail.com>
* Mike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
* Miroslav Shubernetskiy <miroslav@miki725.com>
* Natal Ngetal <natal.ngetal@novapost.fr>
* Nathan Cox <akujin@akujin.com>
* Nathan Shafer <nate@torzo.com>
* Patrick Altman <paltman@gmail.com>
* Peter Baumgartner <pete@lincolnloop.com>
* Philipp Wollermann <philipp.wollermann@gmail.com>
* Pierre Drescher <pierre.drescher@gmail.com>
* Rajiv Bose <nerd.bose@gmail.com>
* Rami Chowdhury <rami.chowdhury@gmail.com>
* Remco Wendt <remco@maykinmedia.nl>
* Remy Sanchez <remy.sanchez@hyperthese.net>
* Sam Thomson <sammthomson@gmail.com>
* Sander Smits <jhmsmits@gmail.com>
* Sander Steffann <sander@steffann.nl>
* Sayed Raianul Kabir <raian@newscred.com>
* Simon Lydell <simon.lydell@gmail.com>
* Sirex <sirexas@gmail.com>
* Sławek Ehlert <slafs@op.pl>
* Stefano Brentegani <sbrentegani@gmail.com>
* Stephan Wienczny <stephan@wienczny.de>
* Steven Cummings <estebistec@gmail.com>
* Tadas Dailyda <tadas@dailyda.com>
* Teo Klestrup Röijezon <teo@nullable.se>
* Thomas Parslow <tom@almostobsolete.net>
* Timothée Peignier <timothee.peignier@tryphon.org>
* Tom Yam <tomyam1@gmail.com>
* Tomek Paczkowski <tomek@hauru.eu>
* Trey Smith <trey.smith@nasa.gov>
* Venelin Stoykov <venelin@magicsolutions.bg>
* Victor Shnayder <victor@mitx.mit.edu>
* Wictor Olseryd <wictor@olseryd.se>
* Zachary Kazanski <kazanski.zachary@gmail.com>
* Zenobius Jiricek <zenobius.jiricek@gmail.com>