Permalink
Browse files

bump version

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent df2d119 commit d118220117268c6ab4d58d0ffab095ef5ca35759 @cyberdelia cyberdelia committed Mar 8, 2013
Showing with 12 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +7 −0 HISTORY.rst
  3. +1 −1 docs/conf.py
  4. +1 −1 setup.py
View
@@ -18,12 +18,15 @@ or just made Pipeline more awesome.
* Casey Greene <csgreene@princeton.edu>
* Chris Reeves <hello@chris.reeves.io>
* Christian Hammond <chipx86@chipx86.com>
+ * Christopher Dilorenzo <dilorenzo.christopher@gmail.com>
* David Charbonnier <d.charbonnier@oxys.net>
* David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
* Denis V Seleznyov <code@xy2.ru>
* Fabian Büchler <fabian.buechler@gmail.com>
* Florent Messa <florent.messa@gmail.com>
* Idan Zalzberg <idanzalz@gmail.com>
+ * Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
+ * Jared Scott <jscott@convertro.com>
* Kyle MacFarlane <kyle@deletethetrees.com>
* Luke Yu-Po Chen <nuemail@gmail.com>
* Matt Dennewitz <mattdennewitz@gmail.com>
View
@@ -3,6 +3,13 @@
History
=======
+
+1.3.7
+-----
+
+* Don't require Django in setup.py. Thanks to Jannis Leidel.
+* A lot of documentation improvements. Thanks to Jared Scott and Christopher Dilorenzo.
+
1.3.6
-----
View
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
# The short X.Y version.
version = '1.3'
# The full version, including alpha/beta/rc tags.
-release = '1.3.6'
+release = '1.3.7'
# The language for content autogenerated by Sphinx. Refer to documentation
# for a list of supported languages.
View
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
setup(
name='django-pipeline',
- version='1.3.6',
+ version='1.3.7',
description='Pipeline is an asset packaging library for Django.',
long_description=open('README.rst').read() + '\n\n' +
open('HISTORY.rst').read(),

0 comments on commit d118220

Please sign in to comment.