Block or report user

Report or block jboursiquot

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@fengchangfight
fengchang fengchangfight
My only goal is to gradient boost over myself of yesterday. And to repeat this everyday with an unconquerable spirit.
@rubiagatra
Doni Rubiagatra rubiagatra
A mathematician at heart

@kumparan Indonesia

@SanthoshKani
Santhosh Kani SanthoshKani
Indian by Birth ! Masters by Education ! Programmer by Profession ! Lazy by Nature :)

Bangalore

@luuminhthai
Lưu Minh Thái luuminhthai
Love idea, always, wanna do ideas become reality http://luuminhthai.github.io/profile
@wanminny
wanminny
nothing....

南京

@earcamone
Emiliano Arcamone earcamone
Just another programmer.

Argentina

@merin83
Md. Estiak Ahmmed (Merin) merin83
Software Eng.@RedQ, inc. I like to code & solve Programming Challenges, Passionate about making New Things. Love React, JS, NPM, AI, Hacker News, Travel, Food

@RedQ Dhaka

@ckalegi
Cameron Kalegi ckalegi
Growth Marketing @uber

Uber Chicago, IL

@rnd
Randy Cahyana rnd

Jakarta, Indonesia

@Dvisacker
David Van Isacker Dvisacker
Blockchain Lead Developer at Proofsuite. Golang, Javascript and Python. Currently working on building usable decentralized exchanges on Ethereum.

Proof Seoul

@nanoninja
nanoninja nanoninja
Software Engineer & organizer of @golangio.

nanoninja Paris, France

@cardosomarcos
Marcos Vinicius cardosomarcos
Software Developer

@CAPIWARA Trantor

@ccianos
Charles Cianos ccianos
I'm an enthusiastic Systems Engineer, technologist and passionate analytical problem solver - Go, IaC, CI, CD.

San Francisco Bay Area

@shaneutt
Shane Utt shaneutt
Software Engineer

@mesosphere Michigan

@wiput1999
Wiput Pootong wiput1999
Programmer who find his dream and make it become true.

Bangkok, Thailand

@theCompanyDream
Timothy Brantley II theCompanyDream
Currently a developer at Rolamix.

Naugatuck, CT

@shenzhoudance
肖威(xiaowei) shenzhoudance
才华横溢科技创始人兼首席执行官。 创建 SuperxSchool.com 。 微信 xiaoweiruby。

才华横溢科技(北京)有限责任公司 beijing,China

@pferretti
Paolo Ferretti pferretti
Yak shaver

@mailup Cremona

@williammuji
williammuji

Shanghai,China

@street2geek
Wafiq Baugh street2geek
Polyglot

@screenlantern England

@devonartis
Devon Artis devonartis
DevOps Engineer, Cloud Solutions Architect ...

Empowergrowth.org California

@dmelikyan
Dmitri Melikyan dmelikyan
Software engineer. Performance engineer. Founder & CEO at StackImpact.

@stackimpact Munich, Germany

@stanzheng
Stanley Zheng stanzheng
Developer

@cloudreach Norfolk, Virginia

@krishna-prem-sai-11
Sai Krishna krishna-prem-sai-11
19 y/o as an idiot trying to make a beautiful world to procrastinate the time with laziness :-)......

Hyderbad

@jbelmont
Jean-Marcel Belmont jbelmont
Software Engineer who is extremely passionate about the entire realm of software development. I am consumed with a love for learning and teaching what I learn.

@FoodLogiQ