Block or report user

Report or block jbr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@grinnellian
Ian Bone grinnellian
Cloud Architect for hire. CTO/Cofounder @ Deciding Vote

Portland, OR

@Kashomon
Josh Hoak Kashomon
I play Go, make programs for Go, and program in Go!

Google Seattle, WA

@kindjar
Benjamin Turner kindjar

Octodot Labs, LLC Portland, OR

@knzconnor
Kenzi Connor knzconnor

Cloud City Development San Francisco, CA

@jc00ke
Jesse Cooke jc00ke

@relative-path Portland, OR

@AlexeyMK
Alexey Komissarouk AlexeyMK

MULE Consulting Menlo Park, CA

@mtrudel
Mat Trudel mtrudel

Moshozen Inc. Toronto

@lynaghk
Kevin Lynagh lynaghk

Keming Labs Pleasanton, California

@kevinelong
Kevin Ernest Long kevinelong
Recently I have been working for Portland Ad Agencies like PMSI and CMD as a Technical Director, including projects for brands such as JELD-WEN, Columbia Sports

Clever Clever Consulting Partners Portland, Oregon

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@Marak
Marak

New York City, New York

@kriszyp
Kris Zyp kriszyp

Doctor Evidence Cottonwood Heights, UT

@chirags
Chirag Shah chirags

Google Sunnyvale, CA

@jch
Jerry Cheung jch

GitHub Berkeley, CA

@chrisblow
Chris Blow chrisblow
Primate

@thedataguild Oakland, CA

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
💘💙💜💗💚💓💛💚💗

GitHub Seattle

@tammersaleh
Tammer Saleh tammersaleh
Cloud native engineering and training at SuperOrbital 🚀 https://superorbit.al

@superorbital California, USA

@nkallen
Nick Kallen nkallen

Twitter San Francisco

@codahale
Coda Hale codahale
A real person.

Oakland, CA

@stevedekorte
Steve Dekorte stevedekorte
lead at voluntary.net, author of iolanguage.org

voluntary.net San Francisco

@macournoyer
Marc-André Cournoyer macournoyer
I enjoy walks in the park, VMs, neural nets, servers, anything with a loop.

Montreal, QC, Canada

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
🍔

@github San Francisco