Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
37 lines (28 sloc) 1.97 KB

+++ title = "Meetups" description = "" weight = 2 +++

There will be weekly meetups. You are encouraged to attend as many as you can but recordings will generally be availabe the day after the meetup.

You can join the meetup from your computer, tablet or smartphone at: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/890853557.
You can also dial in using your phone: (646) 749-3122
Access Code: 890-853-557

Presentation Signup Sheet

Date Topic Resources
                  | Welcome to DATA 606             | [Video](https://youtu.be/yIyferBnO24), [Slides](/slides/2019-01-24-Intro_to_Course.html#1)

Wed, Jan 30, 8pm | Intro to Data Part I | Video, Slides Wed, Feb 6, 8pm | Intro to Data Part II | Video, Slides Tue, Feb 12, 8pm | Probability | Video, Slides Wed, Feb 20, 8pm | Distributions Part I | Wed, Feb 27, 8pm | Distributions Part II | Wed, Mar 6, 8pm | Foundation for Inference | Wed, Mar 13, 8pm | Foundation for Inference cont. | Wed, Mar 20, 8pm | Inference for Numerical Data | Wed, Mar 27, 8pm | Inference for Categorical Data | Wed, Apr 3, 8pm | Linear Regression | Wed, Apr 10, 8pm | Linear Regression cont. | Wed, Apr 17, 8pm | Multiple & Logistic Regression | Wed, Apr 24 | NO MEETUP - Spring Break | Wed, May 1, 8pm | Intro to Bayesian Analysis | Wed, May 8, 8pm | Wrap-Up |