Skip to content
This repository
tree: 8be3ec667b
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 22 lines (20 sloc) 0.857 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Clay was originally written by KS Sreeram <ks@claylabs.com> and Tachyon Technologies.
This fork is maintained by Joe Groff <joe@duriansoftware.com>. The following people
have made contributions (in no particular order):

David R. MacIver <david@drmaciver.com>
Marc Fauconneau (freenode prunedtree)
Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
Szabó Antal (github @Sh4rK)
Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com>
Jeremy Clifford (github @agemogolk)
Scott Olson <scott@scott-olson.org>
Shalabh Chaturvedi <shalabh@shalabh.com>
(freenode Elrood)
Alfred Rossi <alfredr@gmail.com>
Arvid Picciani <aep@exys.org>
Doug Coleman <erg@factorcode.org>
John Benediktsson <mrjbq7@gmail.com>
Jyun-Yan You (github @crabtw)
Stepan Koltsov (stepan.koltsov@gmail.com)
T.R. Shyam Sundar (trssnd@gmail.com)

If your name is missing from this list, let me know at joe@duriansoftware.com.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.