Block or report user

Organizations

@devfort @unhosted @remotestorage
@burtlo
Franklin Webber burtlo

I am a loner Dottie; a rebel.

@chef Viroqua, WI

@mjackson
MICHAEL JACKSON mjackson

Thriller. Co-founder of @ReactTraining.

Carlsbad, California

@wjt
Will Thompson wjt

No recruiters please; I'm happy at @endlessm.

@endlessm London, UK

@jaylett
James Aylett jaylett

Commercial CTO / technology strategist, more recently with a focus more on coaching within existing teams. Currently technical advisor to a couple of startups.

/dev/fort UK

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@craigtsmith
craig t smith craigtsmith

42 branches ltd. Birmingham, UK

@mattgibb
Matt mattgibb

University of Oxford Oxford

@jwheare
James Wheare jwheare

@irccloud Sheffield, UK

@rsms
Rasmus rsms

Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@rnalexander
Ryan Alexander rnalexander

Culture, Code, Cooking and Cocktails

London, UK

@kriszyp
Kris Zyp kriszyp

Doctor Evidence Cottonwood Heights, UT

@norm
Mark Norman Francis norm

201 Created Ltd. London, England

@nfelger
Niko Felger nfelger

EyeQuant.com Berlin, Germany

@mattwynne
Matt Wynne mattwynne

I co-founded @cucumber-ltd with the other key people behind @cucumber.

@cucumber Glasgow, Scotland, UK

@brianmario
Brian Lopez brianmario

Engineering manager at GitHub, but also a drummer.

GitHub San Francisco, Ca

@josephwilk
Joseph Wilk josephwilk

Things with code, creativity and computation. Performs Live coding as @repl-electric.

Poetic Computation Bath, UK

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA

@carllerche
Carl Lerche carllerche

I do stuff, I say stuff. It's serious business.

Portland, OR

@ahoward
ara.t.howard ahoward

dojo4.com 2030 17th street, boulder, co, 80302

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove

💘💙💜💗💚❤💓💛💚💗

GitHub Seattle

@maryrosecook
Mary Rose Cook maryrosecook

I’m making Code Lauren (game programming for beginners). I made Gitlet, Isla, Empty Black and Pistol Slut.

@makersacademy London, UK

@maccman
Alex MacCaw maccman

Clearbit CEO

Clearbit San Francisco