Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
384 lines (384 sloc) 16.4 KB
aalm = Artturi Alm <aalm@openbsd.org>
aanriot = Alexandre Anriot <aanriot@openbsd.org>
aaron = Aaron Campbell <aaron@openbsd.org>
abieber = Aaron Bieber <abieber@openbsd.org>
afresh1 = Andrew Fresh <afresh1@openbsd.org>
ajacoutot = Antoine Jacoutot <ajacoutot@openbsd.org>
akfaew = Michal Mazurek <akfaew@openbsd.org>
alek = Aleksander Piotrowski <alek@openbsd.org>
alex = Alex Nash <alex@openbsd.org>
alexander = Alexander Guy <alexander@openbsd.org>
andre = Andre de Oliveira <andre@openbsd.org>
andreas = Andreas Gunnarsson <andreas@openbsd.org>
angelos = Angelos D. Keromytis <angelos@openbsd.org>
aoyama = Kenji Aoyama <aoyama@openbsd.org>
ariane = Ariane van der Steldt <ariane@openbsd.org>
armani = Jonathan Armani <armani@openbsd.org>
art = Artur Grabowski <art@openbsd.org>
aschrijver = Alexander Schrijver <aschrijver@openbsd.org>
assar = Assar Westerlund <assar@openbsd.org>
austin = Austin Hook <austin@openbsd.org>
av = Alexey Vatchenko <av@openbsd.org>
avsm = Anil Madhavapeddy <avsm@openbsd.org>
awolk = Adam Wolk <awolk@openbsd.org>
bcallah = Brian Callahan <bcallah@openbsd.org>
bcook = Brent Cook <bcook@openbsd.org>
beck = Bob Beck <beck@openbsd.org>
ben = Ben Laurie <ben@openbsd.org>
benno = Sebastian Benoit <benno@openbsd.org>
benoit = Benoit Lecocq <benoit@openbsd.org>
bentley = Anthony J. Bentley <bentley@openbsd.org>
bernd = Bernd Ahlers <bernd@openbsd.org>
biorn = Bjorn Sandell <biorn@openbsd.org>
bitblt = bitblt <bitblt@openbsd.org>
bjc = Brandon Creighton <bjc@openbsd.org>
blambert = Bret Lambert <blambert@openbsd.org>
bluhm = Alexander Bluhm <bluhm@openbsd.org>
bmc = Brian Caswell <bmc@openbsd.org>
bmercer = Brandon Mercer <bmercer@openbsd.org>
brad = Brad Smith <brad@openbsd.org>
brett = Brett Mahar <brett@openbsd.org>
bri = Brian Somers <bri@openbsd.org>
brian = Brian Somers <brian@openbsd.org>
briggs = Allen Briggs <briggs@openbsd.org>
bru = Ulf Brosziewski <bru@openbsd.org>
brynet = Bryan Steele <brynet@openbsd.org>
camield = Camiel Dobbelaar <camield@openbsd.org>
canacar = Can Erkin Acar <canacar@openbsd.org>
cannings = Rich Cannings <cannings@openbsd.org>
cathcart = David Cathcart <cathcart@openbsd.org>
ccappuc = Chris Cappuccio <ccappuc@openbsd.org>
cedric = Cedric Berger <cedric@openbsd.org>
chl = Charles Longeau <chl@openbsd.org>
chris = Chris Cappuccio <chris@openbsd.org>
chrisz = Christopher Zimmermann <chrisz@openbsd.org>
chuck = Chuck Cranor <chuck@openbsd.org>
ckuethe = Chris Kuethe <ckuethe@openbsd.org>
claudio = Claudio Jeker <claudio@openbsd.org>
cloder = Chad Loder <cloder@openbsd.org>
cmetz = Craig Metz <cmetz@openbsd.org>
cnst = Constantine A. Murenin <cnst@openbsd.org>
colinl = Colin Phipps <colinl@openbsd.org>
couderc = Damien Couderc <couderc@openbsd.org>
csapuntz = Constantine Sapuntzakis <csapuntz@openbsd.org>
czarkoff = Dmitrij Czarkoff <czarkoff@openbsd.org>
d = David Leonard <d@openbsd.org>
damien = Damien Bergamini <damien@openbsd.org>
danh = Dan Harnett <danh@openbsd.org>
danj = Daniel Jakots <danj@openbsd.org>
daniel = Daniel Dickman <daniel@openbsd.org>
danny = Daniel Boulet <danny@openbsd.org>
dassow = Simon Dassow <dassow@openbsd.org>
davec = David Collins <davec@openbsd.org>
davem = David S Miller <davem@openbsd.org>
david = David Krause <david@openbsd.org>
db = David Berghoff <db@openbsd.org>
dbt = David Terrell <dbt@openbsd.org>
dcoppa = David Coppa <dcoppa@openbsd.org>
deanna = Deanna Phillips <deanna@openbsd.org>
denny = Denton Gentry <denny@openbsd.org>
deraadt = Theo de Raadt <deraadt@openbsd.org>
dgregor = Dennis Gregorovic <dgregor@openbsd.org>
dhartmei = Daniel Hartmeier <dhartmei@openbsd.org>
dhill = David Hill <dhill@openbsd.org>
dim = Dimitry Andric <dim@openbsd.org>
dima = Dima Veselov <dima@openbsd.org>
djm = Damien Miller <djm@openbsd.org>
dlg = David Gwynne <dlg@openbsd.org>
dm = David Mazieres <dm@openbsd.org>
dms = Dariusz Swiderski <dms@openbsd.org>
don = Don Schmidt <don@openbsd.org>
dons = Don Stewart <dons@openbsd.org>
doug = Doug Hogan <doug@openbsd.org>
downsj = Jason Downs <downsj@openbsd.org>
drahn = Dale Rahn <drahn@openbsd.org>
dtucker = Darren Tucker <dtucker@openbsd.org>
dugsong = Dug Song <dugsong@openbsd.org>
edd = Edd Barrett <edd@openbsd.org>
ehrhardt = Christian Ehrhardt <ehrhardt@openbsd.org>
emchan = Ellick Chan <emchan@openbsd.org>
eric = Eric Faurot <eric@openbsd.org>
ericj = Eric Jackson <ericj@openbsd.org>
espie = Marc Espie <espie@openbsd.org>
etheisen = Erik Theisen <etheisen@openbsd.org>
etoh = Hiroaki Etoh <etoh@openbsd.org>
fabien = Fabien Romano <fabien@openbsd.org>
fcambus = Frederic Cambus <fcambus@openbsd.org>
feinerer = Ingo Feinerer <feinerer@openbsd.org>
felix = Felix Schroeter <felix@openbsd.org>
fgont = Fernando Gont <fgont@openbsd.org>
fgsch = Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@openbsd.org>
fkr = Felix Kronlage <fkr@openbsd.org>
flipk = Phil Knaack <flipk@openbsd.org>
florian = Florian Obser <florian@openbsd.org>
fn = Faried Nawaz <fn@openbsd.org>
form = Oleg Safiullin <form@openbsd.org>
frantzen = Mike Frantzen <frantzen@openbsd.org>
gale = Gale Pedowitz <gale@openbsd.org>
gene = Gene Skonicki <gene@openbsd.org>
gerhard = Gerhard Roth <gerhard@openbsd.org>
gilles = Gilles Chehade <gilles@openbsd.org>
gingold = Tristan Gingold <gingold@openbsd.org>
giovanni = Giovanni Bechis <giovanni@openbsd.org>
gluk = Grigoriy Orlov <gluk@openbsd.org>
goda = Kazuya Goda <goda@openbsd.org>
gollo = Joerg Goltermann <gollo@openbsd.org>
gonzalo = Gonzalo L. Rodriguez <gonzalo@openbsd.org>
graichen = Thomas Graichen <graichen@openbsd.org>
grange = Alexander Yurchenko <grange@openbsd.org>
grr = George Robbins <grr@openbsd.org>
grunk = Alexander von Gernler <grunk@openbsd.org>
gsoares = Gleydson Soares <gsoares@openbsd.org>
guenther = Philip Guenther <guenther@openbsd.org>
gvf = Gwendolyn Fournier <gvf@openbsd.org>
gwk = Gordon Willem Klok <gwk@openbsd.org>
haesbaert = Christiano F. Haesbaert <haesbaert@openbsd.org>
halex = Alexander Hall <halex@openbsd.org>
hannken = Juergen Hannken-Illjes <hannken@openbsd.org>
harding = Carson Harding <harding@openbsd.org>
heko = Heikki Korpela <heko@openbsd.org>
henning = Henning Brauer <henning@openbsd.org>
henric = Henric Jungheim <henric@openbsd.org>
hin = Hans Insulander <hin@openbsd.org>
ho = Hakan Olsson <ho@openbsd.org>
horacio = Horacio Menezo Ganau <horacio@openbsd.org>
hshoexer = Hans-Joerg Hoexer <hshoexer@openbsd.org>
hsuenaga = Hiroki Suenaga <hsuenaga@openbsd.org>
hugh = Hugh Graham <hugh@openbsd.org>
hvozda = Eric S. Hvozda <hvozda@openbsd.org>
ian = Ian Darwin <ian@openbsd.org>
imp = M. Warner Losh <imp@openbsd.org>
ish = Jason Ish <ish@openbsd.org>
itojun = Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun@openbsd.org>
ivan = Ivan Arce <ivan@openbsd.org>
jacekm = Jacek Masiulaniec <jacekm@openbsd.org>
jakemsr = Jacob Meuser <jakemsr@openbsd.org>
jakob = Jakob Schlyter <jakob@openbsd.org>
jamesw = James Wright <jamesw@openbsd.org>
janjaap = Janjaap van Velthooven <janjaap@openbsd.org>
jaredy = Jared Yanovich <jaredy@openbsd.org>
jason = Jason Wright <jason@openbsd.org>
jasoni = Jason Ish <jasoni@openbsd.org>
jasper = Jasper Lievisse Adriaanse <jasper@openbsd.org>
jbg = Jason George <jbg@openbsd.org>
jbm = Jean-Baptiste Marchand <jbm@openbsd.org>
jca = Jeremie Courreges-Anglas <jca@openbsd.org>
jcs = joshua stein <jcs@openbsd.org>
jdixon = Jason Dixon <jdixon@openbsd.org>
jdm = Jennifer Myers <jdm@openbsd.org>
jeremy = Jeremy Evans <jeremy@openbsd.org>
jfb = Jean-Francois Brousseau <jfb@openbsd.org>
jim = Jim Razmus II <jim@openbsd.org>
jj = Janne Johansson <jj@openbsd.org>
jjbg = Jean-Jacques Bernard-Gundol <jjbg@openbsd.org>
jkatz = J. Joseph Max Katz <jkatz@openbsd.org>
jmatthew = Jonathan Matthew <jmatthew@openbsd.org>
jmc = Jason McIntyre <jmc@openbsd.org>
jmeltzer = Jason Meltzer <jmeltzer@openbsd.org>
joel = Joel Knight <joel@openbsd.org>
joey = Ejovi Nuwere <joey@openbsd.org>
johan = Johan M:son Lindman <johan@openbsd.org>
johns = John Stone <johns@openbsd.org>
jolan = Jolan Luff <jolan@openbsd.org>
jordan = Jordan Hargrave <jordan@openbsd.org>
joris = Joris Vink <joris@openbsd.org>
jose = Jose Nazario <jose@openbsd.org>
joshd = Josh Daymont <joshd@openbsd.org>
joshe = Joshua Elsasser <joshe@openbsd.org>
jsg = Jonathan Gray <jsg@openbsd.org>
jsing = Joel Sing <jsing@openbsd.org>
jsyn = Jason Peel <jsyn@openbsd.org>
jturner = James Turner <jturner@openbsd.org>
juanfra = Juan Francisco Cantero Hurtado <juanfra@openbsd.org>
jufi = Jan-Uwe Finck <jufi@openbsd.org>
jung = Joerg Jung <jung@openbsd.org>
kettenis = Mark Kettenis <kettenis@openbsd.org>
kevlo = Kevin Lo <kevlo@openbsd.org>
kili = Matthias Kilian <kili@openbsd.org>
kirby = Kirill Bychkov <kirby@openbsd.org>
kitella = Bob Kitella <kitella@openbsd.org>
kjc = Kenjiro Cho <kjc@openbsd.org>
kjell = Kjell Wooding <kjell@openbsd.org>
krapht = Jean-Francois Brousseau <krapht@openbsd.org>
kristaps = Kristaps Dzonsons <kristaps@openbsd.org>
krw = Kenneth R Westerback <krw@openbsd.org>
kspillner = Kent R. Spillner <kspillner@openbsd.org>
kstailey = Kenneth Stailey <kstailey@openbsd.org>
kurt = Kurt Miller <kurt@openbsd.org>
landry = Landry Breuil <landry@openbsd.org>
laurent = Laurent Fanis <laurent@openbsd.org>
lebel = David Lebel <lebel@openbsd.org>
logan = Loganaden Velvindron <logan@openbsd.org>
louis = Louis Bertrand <louis@openbsd.org>
lteo = Lawrence Teo <lteo@openbsd.org>
luke = Luke Tymowski <luke@openbsd.org>
lum = Mark Lumsden <lum@openbsd.org>
maja = Mats O Jansson <maja@openbsd.org>
marc = Marco S Hyman <marc@openbsd.org>
marcm = Marc Matteo <marcm@openbsd.org>
marco = Marco Peereboom <marco@openbsd.org>
marex = Marek Vasut <marex@openbsd.org>
margarida = Margarida Sequeira <margarida@openbsd.org>
marius = marius eriksen <marius@openbsd.org>
mark = Mark Grimes <mark@openbsd.org>
markus = Markus Friedl <markus@openbsd.org>
martijn = Martijn van Duren <martijn@openbsd.org>
martin = Martin Reindl <martin@openbsd.org>
martinh = Martin Hedenfalk <martinh@openbsd.org>
martynas = Martynas Venckus <martynas@openbsd.org>
matt = Matt Behrens <matt@openbsd.org>
matthew = Matthew Dempsky <matthew@openbsd.org>
matthieu = Matthieu Herrb <matthieu@openbsd.org>
mbalmer = Marc Balmer <mbalmer@openbsd.org>
mcbride = Ryan Thomas McBride <mcbride@openbsd.org>
mdw = Marcus Watts <mdw@openbsd.org>
merdely = Michael Erdely <merdely@openbsd.org>
mestre = Ricardo Mestre <mestre@openbsd.org>
mglocker = Marcus Glocker <mglocker@openbsd.org>
mgrimm = Moritz Grimm <mgrimm@openbsd.org>
mhitch = Michael L. Hitch <mhitch@openbsd.org>
mho = Magnus Holmberg <mho@openbsd.org>
michaels = Michael Shuldman <michaels@openbsd.org>
michele = Michele Marchetto <michele@openbsd.org>
mickey = Michael Shalayeff <mickey@openbsd.org>
mikeb = Mike Belopuhov <mikeb@openbsd.org>
millert = Todd C. Miller <millert@openbsd.org>
miod = Miod Vallat <miod@openbsd.org>
mjacob = Matthew Jacob <mjacob@openbsd.org>
mjc = Michael Coulter <mjc@openbsd.org>
mk = Michael Knudsen <mk@openbsd.org>
mlarkin = Mike Larkin <mlarkin@openbsd.org>
mmcc = Michael McConville <mmcc@openbsd.org>
moritz = Moritz Jodeit <moritz@openbsd.org>
mouring = Ben Lindstrom <mouring@openbsd.org>
mpech = Mike Pechkin <mpech@openbsd.org>
mpf = Marco Pfatschbacher <mpf@openbsd.org>
mpi = Martin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
msf = Mathieu Sauve-Frankel <msf@openbsd.org>
mts = Michael T. Stolarchuk <mts@openbsd.org>
mtu = Mark Uemura <mtu@openbsd.org>
naddy = Christian Weisgerber <naddy@openbsd.org>
nate = Nathan Binkert <nate@openbsd.org>
nayden = Nayden Markatchev <nayden@openbsd.org>
niallo = Niall O'Higgins <niallo@openbsd.org>
nick = Nick Holland <nick@openbsd.org>
nicm = Nicholas Marriott <nicm@openbsd.org>
nigel = Nigel Taylor <nigel@openbsd.org>
niklas = Niklas Hallqvist <niklas@openbsd.org>
nino = Nils Nordman <nino@openbsd.org>
nkane = Naoya Kaneko <nkane@openbsd.org>
norby = Esben Norby <norby@openbsd.org>
nordin = Thomas Nordin <nordin@openbsd.org>
obecian = Mark Grimes <obecian@openbsd.org>
oga = Owain Ainsworth <oga@openbsd.org>
okan = Okan Demirmen <okan@openbsd.org>
otto = Otto Moerbeek <otto@openbsd.org>
pascal = Pascal Stumpf <pascal@openbsd.org>
pascoe = Christopher Pascoe <pascoe@openbsd.org>
pat = Patrick Latifi <pat@openbsd.org>
patrick = Patrick Wildt <patrick@openbsd.org>
pattonme = Matthew Patton <pattonme@openbsd.org>
pauls = Paul Southworth <pauls@openbsd.org>
pb = Philipp Buehler <pb@openbsd.org>
pea = Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@openbsd.org>
pedro = Pedro Martelletto <pedro@openbsd.org>
pefo = Per Fogelstrom <pefo@openbsd.org>
pelikan = Martin Pelikan <pelikan@openbsd.org>
peter = Peter Galbavy <peter@openbsd.org>
phessler = Peter Hessler <phessler@openbsd.org>
philen = Phillip Lenhardt <philen@openbsd.org>
pierre = <pierre@openbsd.org>
pirofti = Paul Irofti <pirofti@openbsd.org>
pjanzen = Paul Janzen <pjanzen@openbsd.org>
procter = Richard Procter <procter@openbsd.org>
provos = Niels Provos <provos@openbsd.org>
pvalchev = Peter Valchev <pvalchev@openbsd.org>
pyr = Pierre-Yves Ritschard <pyr@openbsd.org>
ragge = Anders Magnusson <ragge@openbsd.org>
rahnds = Dale Rahn <rahnds@openbsd.org>
rainer = Rainer Giedat <rainer@openbsd.org>
rapha = Raphael Graf <rapha@openbsd.org>
ratchov = Alexandre Ratchov <ratchov@openbsd.org>
ray = Ray Lai <ray@openbsd.org>
rees = Jim Rees <rees@openbsd.org>
reinhard = Reinhard J. Sammer <reinhard@openbsd.org>
renato = Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org>
reyk = Reyk Floeter <reyk@openbsd.org>
rfreeman = Ryan Freeman <rfreeman@openbsd.org>
robert = Robert Nagy <robert@openbsd.org>
robin = Robin Carey <robin@openbsd.org>
rohee = Bruno Rohee <rohee@openbsd.org>
rpe = Robert Peichaer <rpe@openbsd.org>
rpointel = Remi Pointel <rpointel@openbsd.org>
rui = Rui Reis <rui@openbsd.org>
ryker = Ryan Kereliuk <ryker@openbsd.org>
rzalamena = Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@openbsd.org>
saad = Saad Kadhi <saad@openbsd.org>
sakurai = Tomoyuki Sakurai <sakurai@openbsd.org>
sasano = SASANO Takayoshi <sasano@openbsd.org>
sashan = Alexandr Nedvedicky <sashan@openbsd.org>
schwarze = Ingo Schwarze <schwarze@openbsd.org>
sebastia = Sebastian Reitenbach <sebastia@openbsd.org>
semarie = Sebastien Marie <semarie@openbsd.org>
sf = Stefan Fritsch <sf@openbsd.org>
shadchin = Alexandr Shadchin <shadchin@openbsd.org>
shawn = Shawn Hsiao <shawn@openbsd.org>
shell = Shell Hung <shell@openbsd.org>
simon = Simon Bertrang <simon@openbsd.org>
sk = Stephen Kirkham <sk@openbsd.org>
smart = Matt Smart <smart@openbsd.org>
smurph = Steve Murphree <smurph@openbsd.org>
sobrado = Igor Sobrado <sobrado@openbsd.org>
sperreault = Simon Perreault <sperreault@openbsd.org>
stefan = Stefan Kempf <stefan@openbsd.org>
stefan = Stefan Kempf <stefan@openbsd.org>
stephan = Stephan Rickauer <stephan@openbsd.org>
steven = Steven Mestdagh <steven@openbsd.org>
stevesk = Kevin Steves <stevesk@openbsd.org>
sthen = Stuart Henderson <sthen@openbsd.org>
stsp = Stefan Sperling <stsp@openbsd.org>
stu = Stuart Cassoff <stu@openbsd.org>
sturm = Nikolay Sturm <sturm@openbsd.org>
sunil = Sunil Nimmagadda <sunil@openbsd.org>
syl = Sylvestre Gallon <syl@openbsd.org>
syuu = Takuya ASADA <syuu@openbsd.org>
tacho = Stanislav Grozev <tacho@openbsd.org>
taleck = Greg Taleck <taleck@openbsd.org>
tb = Theo Buehler <tb@openbsd.org>
tdeval = Thierry Deval <tdeval@openbsd.org>
tedu = Ted Unangst <tedu@openbsd.org>
thib = Thordur I. Bjornsson <thib@openbsd.org>
tholo = Thorsten Lockert <tholo@openbsd.org>
tim = Tim van der Molen <tim@openbsd.org>
tj = T.J. Townsend <tj@openbsd.org>
tobias = Tobias Stoeckmann <tobias@openbsd.org>
tobiasu = Tobias Ulmer <tobiasu@openbsd.org>
todd = Todd Fries <todd@openbsd.org>
tom = Tom Cosgrove <tom@openbsd.org>
tomo = Sontri Tomo Huynh <tomo@openbsd.org>
tqbf = Thomas Ptacek <tqbf@openbsd.org>
tsg = Giannis Tsaraias <tsg@openbsd.org>
tsi = Marc Aurele La France <tsi@openbsd.org>
turan = Christopher Turan <turan@openbsd.org>
uebayasi = Masao Uebayashi <uebayasi@openbsd.org>
uwe = Uwe Stuehler <uwe@openbsd.org>
vgross = Vincent Gross <vgross@openbsd.org>
vincent = Vincent Labrecque <vincent@openbsd.org>
visa = Visa Hankala <visa@openbsd.org>
wcmaier = Will Maier <wcmaier@openbsd.org>
wcobb = Wilbern Cobb <wcobb@openbsd.org>
weerd = Paul de Weerd <weerd@openbsd.org>
weingart = Tobias Weingartner <weingart@openbsd.org>
wilfried = Peter Stromberg <wilfried@openbsd.org>
will = Will Danek <will@openbsd.org>
william = William Yodlowsky <william@openbsd.org>
winiger = Marc Winiger <winiger@openbsd.org>
wouter = Wouter Wijngaards <wouter@openbsd.org>
wvdputte = Wim Vandeputte <wvdputte@openbsd.org>
xsa = Xavier Santolaria <xsa@openbsd.org>
yanick = Yannick Cote <yanick@openbsd.org>
yasuoka = YASUOKA Masahiko <yasuoka@openbsd.org>
yuo = Yojiro Uo <yuo@openbsd.org>
zhuk = Vadim Zhukov <zhuk@openbsd.org>
zinke = Joerg Zinke <zinke@openbsd.org>
zinovik = Igor Zinovik <zinovik@openbsd.org>
You can’t perform that action at this time.