Block or report user

Organizations

@aws @ComS342-ISU @neovim @2factorauth
@brammool
Bram Moolenaar brammool

Zimbu Labs Switzerland

@Timch
Timmy Christensen Timch

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@relrod
Ricky Elrod relrod

I'm a student at Youngstown State University and an intern at Red Hat, Inc. I am interested in functional programming, type/category theory, and linguistics.

@fedora-infra @ Red Hat, Inc. Ohio

@maebert
Manuel Ebert maebert

Entrepreneur, engineer, ex-neuroscientist, life enthusiast.

@summerAI San Francisco

@ballpointcarrot
Christopher Kruse ballpointcarrot

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@myitcv
Paul Jolly myitcv

modelogiq London, UK

@bruno-
Bruno Sutic bruno-

@lockstate Zagreb, Croatia

@zhengyal
Z. Liu zhengyal

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@jrean
Jean Ragouin jrean

Learning is a Gift, Sharing is a Duty

Earth

@BRKalow
Bryce Kalow BRKalow

@target Minneapolis, MN

@keith
Keith Smiley keith

iOS @Lyft

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@mikemurry
Mike Murry mikemurry

Web developer, UI engineer, designer. Previously at @aws. Focused on JavaScript, mobile, and the internet of things.

Seattle, WA

@Integralist
Mark McDonnell Integralist

Senior Software Engineer @BuzzFeed (ex @BBC @StormCreative). Polyglot. Author. Jazz Guitarist. Husband. Faking it until I make it. keybase.io/integralist

@feelobot
Felix Rodriguez feelobot

Devops Engineer and digital nomad absorbing all things Golang, Docker, Kubernetes. My focus is on Metrics, R&D and tool integrations.

feelobot Berlin, Germany

@mhartl
Michael Hartl mhartl

Ruby on Rails Tutorial, Learn Enough to Be Dangerous Pasadena, CA

@nmatt0
Nmatt nmatt0

I hack things

/dev/null

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny

While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

PayPal USA

@alexcrichton
Alex Crichton alexcrichton

Mozilla San Francisco, CA

@adamthom
Adam Thomas adamthom

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@clareliguori
Clare Liguori clareliguori

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@roseperrone
Rose Perrone roseperrone

Verily (formerly Google Life Sciences) Mountain View, CA

@Carlgo11
Carlgo11 Carlgo11

Chief maintainer of @2factorauth | InfoSec researcher | I like trains ๐Ÿš„ and helicopters ๐Ÿš

Sweden