Permalink
Commits on Sep 27, 2011
Commits on Sep 24, 2011
  1. Merge pull request #489 from jkseppan/upgrade-osx-libs

    efiring committed Sep 24, 2011
    Upgrade make.osx png and freetype libraries
  2. Merge pull request #490 from jkseppan/fix-csv-roundtrip

    efiring committed Sep 24, 2011
    Initialize memory in csv roundtrip test
  3. Fix conversion error message

    cgohlke committed Sep 24, 2011
  4. added .mailmap

    ivanov committed Sep 24, 2011
    Now each committer has only one entry in shortlog
    $ git shortlog -sn
      2094	John Hunter <jdh2358@gmail.com>
      1678	Michael Droettboom <mdboom@gmail.com>
       916	Eric Firing <efiring@hawaii.edu>
       432	Darren Dale <dsdale24@gmail.com>
       355	Jae-Joon Lee <lee.j.joon@gmail.com>
       272	Andrew Straw <strawman@astraw.com>
       263	Steve Chaplin <stevech1097@yahoo.com.au>
       194	Jouni K. Seppänen <jks@iki.fi>
       149	Charles Moad <cwmoad@gmail.com>
       146	Ryan May <rmay31@gmail.com>
       124	Ben Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com>
        59	Jeff Whitaker <jswhit@fastmail.fm>
        53	Manuel Metz <manuel.metz@googlemail.com>
        48	Norbert Nemec <Norbert@Nemec-online.de>
        45	James Evans <jrevans1@earthlink.net>
        42	pkienzle <pkienzle@localhost>
        42	Todd Miller <jmiller@stsci.edu>
        29	Paul Barret <pebarret@gmail.com>
        25	Michiel de Hoon <mjldehoon@yahoo.com>
        23	Jochen Voss <voss@seehuhn.de>
  5. Style cleanup of INSTALL contents.

    WeatherGod committed Sep 24, 2011
    Also added note to INSTALL that its contents gets copied during
    the doc-build process. Also added that copied file to the "clean"
    target of the docs' make.py.
  6. Revert "Remove erroneous entry in .gitignore"

    WeatherGod committed Sep 24, 2011
    This reverts commit 604d0c4.
  7. Revert "Style clean-up of doc/users/installing.rst"

    WeatherGod committed Sep 24, 2011
    This reverts commit 74b580f.
Commits on Sep 23, 2011
  1. Some more doc cleanup...

    WeatherGod committed Sep 23, 2011
    Still need to figure out users/installing.rst
  2. Merge pull request #481 from mdboom/symlog_bugs

    efiring committed Sep 23, 2011
    Implements a new version of symlog that is smooth around linthresh
  3. Merge pull request #476 from jkseppan/interps

    jkseppan committed Sep 23, 2011
    Test nearest and none interpolation better
  4. Merge pull request #486 from cgohlke/patch-2

    jdh2358 committed Sep 23, 2011
    Add coolwarm color map. Revised patch. Originally submitted by Sameer Gro
  5. Merge pull request #485 from kdavies4/sankey3

    jdh2358 committed Sep 23, 2011
    sankey docstring and user doc updated including whats_new
Commits on Sep 22, 2011
  1. Added a Lorenz Attractor example for mplot3d.

    WeatherGod committed Sep 22, 2011
    Why? Because butterflies are awesome!
  2. Add coolwarm color map. Revised patch. Originally submitted by Sameer…

    cgohlke committed Sep 22, 2011
    … Grover to matplotlib-devel on 18 Jul 2011.
Commits on Sep 21, 2011
  1. Merge pull request #479 from jkseppan/quickfix-sample-data

    efiring committed Sep 21, 2011
    Fix github url
  2. Merge pull request #483 from cgohlke/patch-1

    efiring committed Sep 21, 2011
    Fix potential issue with np.float16
Commits on Sep 20, 2011
  1. Removed unnecessary imports

    kdavies4 committed Sep 20, 2011