Block or report user

Report or block jdoconnor

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@newshipt
@breakpointer
Brian Chamberlain breakpointer
Software engineer currently on the Platform Engineering team at GrandRounds. I also dabble in electronics and game development.

@ConsultingMD Raleigh, NC

@camertron
Cameron Dutro camertron

Lumos Labs, Inc San Francisco, CA

@davearel
Dave Arel davearel
Co-Founder & CTO of Codeverse @americademy Teaching the next generation of children to code

@americademy Chicago, IL

@davidcelis
David Celis davidcelis
Cowboy coder

@HashiCorp Portland, Ore.

@johnkoht
John Koht johnkoht

kohactive Chicago, IL

@martytrzpit
Marty Trzpit martytrzpit

CTO @Infiniteach Chicago, IL, USA

@rsutphin
Rhett Sutphin rsutphin

Human Practice, Inc. Chicago, Illinois

@sethbro
Seth Bro sethbro

ClearStory Data (http://clearstorydata.com) Chicago, IL