Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
49 lines (46 sloc) 2.64 KB
#lang racket
(require "model.rkt"
(planet jaymccarthy/mongodb))
(call-with-model
(λ ()
(mongo-collection-remove!
(mongo-collection (current-mongo-db) "faculty")
(hasheq))
(for ([n*netid*email (in-list
'(("ADMIN" #f #f)
("COMMITTEE" #f #f)
("Cory Barker" "jcb67" "corybarker@byu.edu")
("Bill Barrett" "wab2" "barrett@cs.byu.edu")
("Robert Burton" "rpb2" "rpburton@cs.byu.edu")
("Mark Clement" "mjc22" "clement@cs.byu.edu")
("Parris Egbert" "pe2" "egbert@cs.byu.edu")
("David Embley" "dwe" "embley@cs.byu.edu")
("Ryan Farrell" "rmf43" "farrell@cs.byu.edu")
("J. Kelly Flanagan" "jkf2" "kelly_flanagan@byu.edu")
("Christophe Giraud-Carrier" "cg299" "cgc@cs.byu.edu")
("Michael A. Goodrich" "mag27" "mike@cs.byu.edu")
("Seth Holladay" "srh43" "seth_holladay@byu.edu")
("Michael Jones" "mdj" "jones@cs.byu.edu")
("Charles Knutson" "cdk23" "knutson@cs.byu.edu")
("Tony Martinez" "trm3" "martinez@cs.byu.edu")
("Jay McCarthy" "jaymcc" "jay@cs.byu.edu")
("Eric Mercer" "egm8" "egm@cs.byu.edu")
("Bryan Morse" "bsm" "morse@cs.byu.edu")
("Dennis Ng" "yn" "ng@cs.byu.edu")
("Dan Olsen" "dro5" "olsen@cs.byu.edu")
("Eric Ringger" "ekr8" "ringger@cs.byu.edu")
("Ken Rodham" "kjr52" "rodham@cs.byu.edu")
("Paul Roper" "prr5" "proper@cs.byu.edu")
("Kent Seamons" "kes69" "seamons@cs.byu.edu")
("Tom Sederberg" "tws" "tom@cs.byu.edu")
("Kevin Seppi" "kds69" "kseppi@byu.edu")
("Quinn Snell" "qos" "snell@cs.byu.edu")
("Dan Ventura" "dav" "ventura@cs.byu.edu")
("Sean Warnick" "seancw" "sean@cs.byu.edu")
("Philip Windley" "pjw" "windley@cs.byu.edu")
("Scott Woodfield" "snw2" "woodfiel@cs.byu.edu")
("Daniel Zappala" "dz33" "zappala@cs.byu.edu")))])
(match-define (list n netid email) n*netid*email)
(make-faculty #:name n
#:netid netid
#:email email))))