Permalink
Browse files

Updated Changes

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent ad8de78 commit 0091f4548daa53c5094863b5d328f372f879fcfd Jeffrey Kegler committed May 26, 2012
Showing with 22 additions and 53 deletions.
  1. +15 −5 bump_version
  2. +7 −48 r2/Changes
View
@@ -7,14 +7,17 @@ use autodie;
use English qw( -no_match_vars );
use IPC::Cmd;
-chomp(my $LATEST = qx(grep '^[0-9]' r2/Changes | head -1 | awk '{print \$1}'));
+chomp( my $LATEST =
+ qx(grep '^[0-9]' r2/Changes | head -1 | awk '{print \$1}') );
warn "Bumping -> $LATEST\n";
-(my $micro = $LATEST) =~ s/\A 0 [.] 001 [_] //xms;
-if (not defined $micro) {
+
+my ( $minor, $micro ) = ( $LATEST =~ m/\A 0 [.] (\d\d\d) [_]? (\d\d\d) /xms );
+if ( not defined $micro ) {
die "bump_version Cannot handle new version number: $LATEST";
}
$micro += 0;
+$minor += 0;
my @versioned_files = split /\n/xms, <<'END_OF_LIST';
r2/html/lib/Marpa/R2/HTML/Callback.pm
@@ -44,6 +47,9 @@ for my $configure_ac_file (
say STDERR $configure_ac_file;
my $file = do { local ( @ARGV, $/ ) = ($configure_ac_file); <> };
$file =~ s{
+ ( m4_define [(] [\[] marpa_minor_version [\]] [,] \s* [\[] ) \d+ ( [\]] )
+ }{$1${minor}$2}xms;
+ $file =~ s{
( m4_define [(] [\[] marpa_micro_version [\]] [,] \s* [\[] ) \d+ ( [\]] )
}{$1${micro}$2}xms;
open my $out, '>', $configure_ac_file;
@@ -52,6 +58,10 @@ for my $configure_ac_file (
chdir 'r2';
die qq{"perl Build.PL" failed: $!}
- if not IPC::Cmd::run( command => [$EXECUTABLE_NAME, 'Build.PL'], verbose => 1 );
+ if not IPC::Cmd::run(
+ command => [ $EXECUTABLE_NAME, 'Build.PL' ],
+ verbose => 1
+ );
die qq{"./Build distmeta" failed: $!}
- if not IPC::Cmd::run( command => ['./Build', 'distmeta'], verbose => 1 );
+ if
+ not IPC::Cmd::run( command => [ './Build', 'distmeta' ], verbose => 1 );
View
@@ -15,54 +15,13 @@
Revision history for Marpa::R2
-0.001_048 Wed May 23 09:46:03 PDT 2012
-0.001_047 Tue May 22 21:49:40 PDT 2012
-0.001_046 Sat May 19 08:27:24 PDT 2012
-0.001_045 Thu May 17 08:22:40 PDT 2012
-0.001_044 Mon May 14 19:54:07 PDT 2012
-0.001_043 Fri May 11 17:06:53 PDT 2012
-0.001_042 Wed May 9 20:32:59 PDT 2012
-0.001_041 Mon May 7 10:25:25 PDT 2012
-0.001_040 Fri May 4 08:27:48 PDT 2012
-0.001_039 Thu May 3 19:35:26 PDT 2012
-0.001_038 Sun Apr 29 20:48:51 PDT 2012
-0.001_037 Thu Apr 26 19:15:57 PDT 2012
-0.001_036 Sun Apr 22 09:42:00 PDT 2012
-0.001_035 Sat Apr 21 21:58:01 PDT 2012
-0.001_034 Thu Apr 12 16:23:38 PDT 2012
-0.001_033 Mon Apr 2 19:27:59 PDT 2012
-0.001_032 Mon Apr 2 08:25:13 PDT 2012
-0.001_031 Fri Mar 30 22:42:25 PDT 2012
-0.001_030 Sun Mar 25 20:10:31 PDT 2012
-0.001_029 Thu Mar 22 16:16:08 PDT 2012
-0.001_028 Tue Mar 20 22:29:59 PDT 2012
-0.001_027 Tue Mar 20 06:52:02 PDT 2012
-0.001_026 Mon Mar 19 21:02:15 PDT 2012
-0.001_025 Sun Mar 18 20:11:10 PDT 2012
-0.001_024 Sat Mar 17 17:19:16 PDT 2012
-0.001_023 Wed Mar 14 11:27:23 PDT 2012
-0.001_022 Sat Mar 10 10:15:19 PST 2012
-0.001_021 Fri Feb 17 16:36:52 PST 2012
-0.001_020 Thu Feb 16 08:42:06 PST 2012
-0.001_019 Thu Jan 19 08:40:41 PST 2012
-0.001_018 Sat Jan 14 21:33:30 PST 2012
-0.001_017 Fri Jan 6 20:51:24 PST 2012
-0.001_016 Mon Jan 2 11:47:24 PST 2012
-0.001_015 Wed Dec 28 21:42:22 PST 2011
-0.001_014 Tue Dec 27 19:13:37 PST 2011
-0.001_013 Sat Dec 24 18:27:02 PST 2011
-0.001_012 Wed Dec 21 17:59:06 PST 2011
-0.001_011 Sun Dec 18 18:38:25 PST 2011
-0.001_010 Sat Dec 10 08:30:15 PST 2011
-0.001_009 Mon Dec 5 22:02:38 PST 2011
-0.001_008 Sun Dec 4 09:31:49 PST 2011
-0.001_007 Fri Nov 18 08:23:34 PST 2011
-0.001_006 Thu Nov 17 08:19:33 PST 2011
-0.001_005 Mon Nov 14 18:22:30 PST 2011
-0.001_004 Fri Nov 11 09:25:44 PST 2011
-0.001_003 Sun Oct 30 19:56:07 PDT 2011
-0.001_002 Mon Oct 24 20:29:34 PDT 2011
-0.001_001 Mon Oct 24 20:29:34 PDT 2011
+0.002000
+
+ * First official ("indexed") release
+
+ * Changes incompatible with Marpa::XS are described
+ in Marpa::R2::Changes POD doc
+
0.001_000 Fri Oct 21 20:57:44 PDT 2011
* Series of developer's versions

0 comments on commit 0091f45

Please sign in to comment.