Add jekyll-include-absolute-plugin to list of third-party plugins #5492

Merged
merged 3 commits into from Oct 19, 2016

Projects

None yet

5 participants

@tnhu
Contributor
tnhu commented Oct 18, 2016

No description provided.

tnhu added some commits Oct 18, 2016
@tnhu tnhu Add jekyll-include-absolute-plugin
00e3c97
@tnhu tnhu Update jekyll-include-absolute-plugin description
b927592
site/_docs/plugins.md
@@ -866,6 +866,7 @@ LESS.js files during generation.
- [Jekyll Tags List Plugin](https://github.com/crispgm/jekyll-tags-list-plugin): A Liquid tag plugin that creates tags list in specific order.
- [Jekyll Maps](https://github.com/ayastreb/jekyll-maps) by [Anatoliy Yastreb](https://github.com/ayastreb): A Jekyll plugin to easily embed maps with filterable locations.
- [Jekyll Cloudinary](https://nhoizey.github.io/jekyll-cloudinary/) by [Nicolas Hoizey](https://nicolas-hoizey.com/): a Jekyll plugin adding a Liquid tag to ease the use of Cloudinary for responsive images in your Markdown/Kramdown posts.
+- [jekyll-include-absolute-plugin](https://github.com/tnhu/jekyll-include-absolute-plugin) by [Tan Nhu](https://github.com/tnhu): A Jekyll plugin to include a file from its path relate to Jekyll's source folder.
@ashmaroli
ashmaroli Oct 18, 2016 Contributor

Did you mean to say "..path relative to Jekyll's.." ?

@ashmaroli
Contributor
@DirtyF DirtyF was assigned by jekyllbot Oct 18, 2016
@DirtyF
DirtyF approved these changes Oct 18, 2016 View changes
@tnhu tnhu Fix typo
ea72f98
@parkr parkr changed the title from Add jekyll-include-absolute-plugin to Add jekyll-include-absolute-plugin to list of third-party plugins Oct 19, 2016
@parkr
Member
parkr commented Oct 19, 2016

Thank you!

@jekyllbot: merge +site

@jekyllbot jekyllbot merged commit 89bbb24 into jekyll:master Oct 19, 2016

1 of 2 checks passed

continuous-integration/appveyor/pr AppVeyor build failed
Details
continuous-integration/travis-ci/pr The Travis CI build passed
Details
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment