New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

Add jekyll-include-absolute-plugin to list of third-party plugins #5492

Merged
merged 3 commits into from Oct 19, 2016

Conversation

Projects
None yet
5 participants
@tnhu
Contributor

tnhu commented Oct 18, 2016

No description provided.

Show outdated Hide outdated site/_docs/plugins.md
@@ -866,6 +866,7 @@ LESS.js files during generation.
- [Jekyll Tags List Plugin](https://github.com/crispgm/jekyll-tags-list-plugin): A Liquid tag plugin that creates tags list in specific order.
- [Jekyll Maps](https://github.com/ayastreb/jekyll-maps) by [Anatoliy Yastreb](https://github.com/ayastreb): A Jekyll plugin to easily embed maps with filterable locations.
- [Jekyll Cloudinary](https://nhoizey.github.io/jekyll-cloudinary/) by [Nicolas Hoizey](https://nicolas-hoizey.com/): a Jekyll plugin adding a Liquid tag to ease the use of Cloudinary for responsive images in your Markdown/Kramdown posts.
- [jekyll-include-absolute-plugin](https://github.com/tnhu/jekyll-include-absolute-plugin) by [Tan Nhu](https://github.com/tnhu): A Jekyll plugin to include a file from its path relate to Jekyll's source folder.

This comment has been minimized.

@ashmaroli

ashmaroli Oct 18, 2016

Member

Did you mean to say "..path relative to Jekyll's.." ?

@ashmaroli

ashmaroli Oct 18, 2016

Member

Did you mean to say "..path relative to Jekyll's.." ?

@ashmaroli

This comment has been minimized.

Show comment
Hide comment
Member

ashmaroli commented Oct 18, 2016

@DirtyF

DirtyF approved these changes Oct 18, 2016

@parkr parkr changed the title from Add jekyll-include-absolute-plugin to Add jekyll-include-absolute-plugin to list of third-party plugins Oct 19, 2016

@parkr

This comment has been minimized.

Show comment
Hide comment
@parkr

parkr Oct 19, 2016

Member

Thank you!

@jekyllbot: merge +site

Member

parkr commented Oct 19, 2016

Thank you!

@jekyllbot: merge +site

@jekyllbot jekyllbot merged commit 89bbb24 into jekyll:master Oct 19, 2016

1 of 2 checks passed

continuous-integration/appveyor/pr AppVeyor build failed
Details
continuous-integration/travis-ci/pr The Travis CI build passed
Details

jekyllbot added a commit that referenced this pull request Oct 19, 2016

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment