Block or report user

Report or block jelicanin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@aesqe
Bruno Babic aesqe
web developer / musician / sound designer / science fiction fan

@shoutem Zagreb, Croatia

@Andrew-Mc-Cormack
Andrew Mc Cormack Andrew-Mc-Cormack
Web developer at @Cyber-Duck

@Cyber-Duck London, UK

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@aslamdoctor
Aslam Doctor aslamdoctor
Freelance Web Developer

Aslam Doctor India

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@damirljubic
Damir Ljubic damirljubic

Fractas Ltd. Zagreb, Croatia

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@francescobianco
Francesco Bianco francescobianco
Working for world system's integration through the design of open source software interfaces.

Ing. Francesco BIanco Palermo, Sicily, Italy

@frankmullenger
Frank Mullenger frankmullenger

http://swipestripe.com Christchurch, New Zealand

@GhostQS
Boris GhostQS
I am a web and blockchain developer, I am also passionate about the whole IT space and trying to learn new technologies and skills.

Blocksize Zagreb

@hdpero
Petar Simic hdpero
SilverStripe (PHP) back-end developer, Front-end developer & Certified ScrumMaster

Croatia

@Malj72
Goran Z Malj72
After spending more than 10 years working as journalist and 10 years as project manager, I'm learning to code. It's never too late, right? :)

Croatia

@Mparaiso
mparaiso Mparaiso
I'm in Paris France but if you have opportunities in UK or Eire I'm interested ! I'm french and in my thirties. I mostly write Go, PHP, Javascript and Design.

mpmedia Paris, France and sometimes Dublin Eire.

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@muskie9
Nic muskie9
return Nic::get()->filter('Username', 'muskie9')->first()->Bio;

Dynamic Inc Sheboygan, WI

@NickThomson1977
Nick Thomson NickThomson1977
CEO at @FancyGrid

@FancyGrid Helsinki Area, Finland

@patricknelson
Patrick Nelson patricknelson
Pushing 1's and 0's.

eBay San Jose, CA

@phpenterprise
Patrick Otto phpenterprise
Fundador da Php Enterprise, sócio em outras empresas de tecnologia e gestor de projetos de software

PHP Enterprise Florianópolis, SC, Brasil

@prazvan
Razvan prazvan

Balaurus Sliema, Malta

@rattfieldnz
Rob Attfield rattfieldnz
I love working on web development projects, and learning new tricks. I am currently looking for web development opportunities - remote, or based in New Zealand.

Dunedin, New Zealand

@RogerFederer03
Zheng Luo RogerFederer03
Talk is cheap. Show me the code. -- Linus Torvalds

@FactSet United States

@silverstripesk
Pali Ondras silverstripesk
Latest modules here: https://github.com/Webmaxsk

Webmax.sk Slovakia

@spekulatius
Peter Thaleikis spekulatius
Software engineer focused on solutions using open source and simply filling in the gaps to fulfill the requirements.

@bringyourownideas 127.0.0.1

@stevie-mayhew
Stevie Mayhew stevie-mayhew

Little Giant Auckland, New Zealand

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@tkisason
Tonimir Kisasondi tkisason

FOI Open Systems and Security Lab

@ypersyntelykos
ypersyntelykos ypersyntelykos
Twitter : @ypersyntelykos Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/ypersyntelykos/

Athens, Greece

@zytzagoo
zytzagoo zytzagoo
https://twitter.com/zytzagoo

asdf Zagreb