Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

add a couple more blogs

  • Loading branch information...
JenkinsXBot
JenkinsXBot committed Mar 7, 2019
1 parent b507401 commit 007b24cd5fb7895c562898092d55fe03cbe7f3c1
Showing with 5 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +3 −0 content/demos/articles.md
  2. +2 −0 content/getting-started/create-cluster.md
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@ weight: 5
sections_weight: 5
---

* [Setting up Jenkins X on Azure Kubernetes Service (AKS)](https://cloudblogs.microsoft.com/opensource/2019/03/06/jenkins-x-azure-kubernetes-service-setup/) on March 6th, 2019 by [Pui Chee Chan](https://cloudblogs.microsoft.com/opensource/author/pui-chee-chan/)
* [Progressive Delivery with Jenkins X: Automatic Canary Deployments](https://blog.csanchez.org/2019/03/05/progressive-delivery-with-jenkins-x-automatic-canary-deployments/) on March 5th, 2019 by [Carlos Sanchez](https://blog.csanchez.org/author/carlossanchez/)
* [Jenkins X Environment Specific Variables](https://nicholasduffy.com/posts/jenkins-x-environment-specific-variables/) on March 4th, 2019 by [Nicholas Duffy](https://nicholasduffy.com/)
* [Zero cost preview environments on Kubernetes with Jenkins X and Osiris](https://medium.com/@vbehar/zero-cost-preview-environments-on-kubernetes-with-jenkins-x-and-osiris-bd9ce0148d03) by [Vincent Behar](https://medium.com/@vbehar), February 5th, 2019
* [Jenkins X: Preview Environment](https://medium.com/@MichalFoksa/jenkins-x-preview-environment-3bf2424a05e4) by [Michal Foksa](https://medium.com/@MichalFoksa), January 10th, 2019
* [Continuous Delivery with Amazon EKS and Jenkins X](https://aws.amazon.com/blogs/opensource/continuous-delivery-eks-jenkins-x/) by [Henryk Konsek](https://twitter.com/hekonsek), 7th November, 2018
@@ -152,6 +152,8 @@ Now **[develop apps faster with Jenkins X](/getting-started/next/)**.

## Using Azure (AKS)

Before you start you may find [this blog helpful](https://cloudblogs.microsoft.com/opensource/2019/03/06/jenkins-x-azure-kubernetes-service-setup/).

Use the [jx create cluster aks](/commands/jx_create_cluster_aks) command:

jx create cluster aks

0 comments on commit 007b24c

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.