Permalink
Browse files

Add space between text and link

  • Loading branch information...
bitwiseman committed Jan 10, 2019
1 parent da1d637 commit 7d38e08d4c8f1669cf9417955f26675903e39479
Showing with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −2 content/community.md
@@ -30,9 +30,10 @@ If you do not already have an account created for the `kubernetes` workspace you

## Office Hours

We meet every other Thursday at 4pm GMT / 11am US Eastern / 8am US Pacific[https://zoom.us/j/163162963](https://zoom.us/j/163162963).
We meet every other Thursday at 4pm GMT / 11am US Eastern / 8am US Pacific
[https://zoom.us/j/163162963](https://zoom.us/j/163162963).

Feel free to [add your questions to the doc](https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wHdBlZAN-ndPELuBoM5HBnYiQLvcz92-euXne2mKOEI/edit) or hangout live and ask chat in person.
Feel free to [add your questions to the doc](https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wHdBlZAN-ndPELuBoM5HBnYiQLvcz92-euXne2mKOEI/edit) or hangout live and ask chat in person.

Previous Videos:

0 comments on commit 7d38e08

Please sign in to comment.