Permalink
Browse files

update office hours zoom URL

  • Loading branch information...
rawlingsj committed Feb 6, 2019
1 parent f1418ae commit e4b8ffe837cdf073a82e51db37fa67b550475820
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 content/community.md
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ If you do not already have an account created for the `kubernetes` workspace you
## Office Hours

We meet every other Thursday at 4pm GMT / 11am US Eastern / 8am US Pacific
[https://zoom.us/j/163162963](https://zoom.us/j/163162963).
[https://zoom.us/j/761659948](https://zoom.us/j/761659948).

Feel free to [add your questions to the doc](https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wHdBlZAN-ndPELuBoM5HBnYiQLvcz92-euXne2mKOEI/edit) or hangout live and ask chat in person.

0 comments on commit e4b8ffe

Please sign in to comment.