No description, website, or topics provided.
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.

README.txt

 The MIT License

 Copyright 2011,2014 Sony Mobile Communications Inc. All rights reserved.

 Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
 of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal
 in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights
 to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell
 copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is
 furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

 The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
 all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
 IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
 FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE
 AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
 LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
 OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN
 THE SOFTWARE.

==============

This plugin allows administrators to configure,
add and delete several dumb slaves at the same time.


Javascript activated is required.

=============

Authors

Fredrik Persson - fredrik4.persson@sonyericsson.com
                  fredrik.persson.110@gmail.com

Nicklas Nilsson - nicklas3.nilsson@sonyericsson.com
                  nilsson.nicklas@live.se

Maintainers

Robert Sandell  - robert.sandell@sonyericsson.com
                  sandell.robert@gmail.com