Block or report user

Report or block jenzz

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@vinnymarino
Vinny Marino vinnymarino
Talent Associate @ Unruly We're Hiring- check out our live vacancies. unruly.co/jobs

Unruly London

@Devit951
David Devit951
Android Developer. I write in two languages: Kotlin and Java :)
@pavlove3
Pavlo Veligin pavlove3
😎Ukraine, K-P, 17 years old😎 #Android_Developer #Java 🌆Люблю ночные города🌆 💻Android Developer💻 ☕Без ума от кофе☕ 🚲Radfahren🇩🇪

Ukraine

@halilozel1903
Halil Özel halilozel1903
iOS Developer 

Istanbul, Turkey

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
Engineer/Researcher/Published Author/Writer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@xiangyutian
xiangyutian xiangyutian
code wins arguments

skyxiangyu@gmail.com

@KodiMadhavarao
Madhav KodiMadhavarao
Android application developer ɹǝǝuıƃuǝ ǝsɹǝʌǝɹ
@mharis99
Muhammad Haris mharis99
A skilled engineer with expertise in using new tools and technical developments. Having experience especially in a mobile application-android.

Dubai, UAE

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@vikingden8
Viking Den vikingden8
Love Coding, Android/Java/Python

China VK Inc. ShenZhen

@dcn01
dcn01 dcn01
So say we all

Beijing,China

@jshvarts
James Shvarts jshvarts
Android Developer

Weight Watchers NYC

@Developerwhs
WangHaiShu Developerwhs
业精于勤,荒于嬉,形成于思,毁于随

Shanghai,China

@GlenGithub
一叶知秋 GlenGithub
沙漠中的一粒沙

Rockymobi China

@aryasoni98
Arya Soni aryasoni98
In life u will realize tht there is a purpose for everyone u meet sme will tst u sme will use u nd sme will teach u

Delhi

@LordK1
K1 LordK1
As Lead developer you must be aware of what's going on.

https://github.com/YaraGithub Iran,Tehran

@haditafrshyan
سید هادی. تفرشیان haditafrshyan

shtafrsh@gmail.com ایران.. مشهد

@nisd93
Nisarg nisd93
Android Developer,

India

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@hendrilmendes
Hendril Mendes hendrilmendes

HanyTech Tecnologia Minaçu,Goiás,Brasil

@dmitryfisko
Dmitry Fisko dmitryfisko
Student in BSUIR. Android, Python, Data Science.

Minsk, Belarus

@avipars
Avi Parshan avipars
Student. Android Dev. Video Editor

Avi Parshan Productions Beit Shemesh, Israel

@mirshahbazi
Mohammad Ali mirshahbazi
Android Developer

Infotech Tehran

@lgfelicio
Luiz Felício lgfelicio
CTO na Fretebras

Fretebras Internet Serviços

@DannyTippleDanOps
Danny Tipple DannyTippleDanOps
Hiring top talent for high growth start-ups and sme's. Currently learning to code and have a fondness for Functional Programming & FaaS.

London

@Xiangxingqian
xiangxing Xiangxingqian
android testing and developing
@Obuz
Octav Buzoianu Obuz
Talent Partner @ GoCardless

GoCardless London, UK

@Finado
Oti Francis C. Finado
Software Developer

Coding Lab Nig Ltd Lagos, Nigeria

@rahulchowdhury
Rahul Chowdhury rahulchowdhury
Android Developer. Loves Kotlin. Oh yeah and shares memes.

@Upcurve Bengaluru, India

@lawloretienne
Etienne Lawlor lawloretienne

@HeadspaceMeditation Santa Monica