Block or report user

Report or block jenzz

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@nickbutcher
Nick Butcher nickbutcher
Android designer and developer.

@Google London

@Piasy
Piasy Piasy
NEVER STOP

Powerinfo Beijing, China

@pakoito
Paco pakoito
@pacoworks

London

@VictorAlbertos
Víctor Albertos VictorAlbertos
Android Architect at Cookpad.

@Cookpad Alicante (Spain)

@lawloretienne
Etienne Lawlor lawloretienne

@HeadspaceMeditation Santa Monica

@balysv
Balys Valentukevicius balysv

Treatwell London, United Kingdom

@felipecsl
Felipe Lima felipecsl
🤓

@airbnb Seattle, WA

@stefanhoth
Stefan Hoth stefanhoth
A developer once upon a time

@novoda Berlin Berlin, Germany

@klinker24
Luke Klinker klinker24
Making awesome Android apps, along with the services to back them.

@klinker-apps Des Moines, Iowa

@antoniolg
Antonio Leiva antoniolg
Software Engineer at @plexinc , specialized in Android Development. Writer of "Kotlin For Android Developers" book.

@plexinc Madrid (Spain)

@digitalbuddha
Mike Nakhimovich digitalbuddha
GDE, Lead Engineer Android @ Nike's S23NYC. Co-Founder friendlyrobot.nyc. Android Blogger and internaitonal speaker

@nike-inc New York, New York

@cavarzan
Deividi cavarzan
Chief Software Architect at esparta.io

Esparta

@yigit
Yigit Boyar yigit

Google san francisco

@passsy
Pascal Welsch passsy
Google Developer Expert for Flutter / Android Developer / speaker working at @grandcentrix with an eye for pixels and a heart for cats.

@grandcentrix Cologne

@koush
Koushik Dutta koush

ClockworkMod Seattle, WA

@f2prateek
Prateek Srivastava f2prateek

Segment Vancouver, BC, Canada

@artem-zinnatullin
Artem Zinnatullin :slowpoke: artem-zinnatullin
Software Engineering Hipster @lyft (tools, libraries, CI, builds)

@lyft San Francisco

@lukaspili
Lukas Piliszczuk lukaspili
iOS and Android native development: Swift, Kotlin, Flutter.

Loup Montreal & Paris

@curtpm
Curtis Mahieu curtpm

Shazam Entertainment San Diego, CA

@MorrisonCole
Morrison Cole MorrisonCole
Software Engineer @improbable-io

@improbable-io London, UK

@savvasdalkitsis
Savvas Dalkitsis savvasdalkitsis
Android geek, TDD nut, International Speaker, Technology Evangelist, ex Shazamer, currently a Principal Software Engineer @ASOS.

@asos London, UK

@iordanis
Iordanis Giannakakis iordanis
Engineering Lead

@shazam London, UK

@devunwired
Dave Smith devunwired
IoT @ Google

Google Denver, CO

@android10
Fernando Cejas android10
Developer Advocate @IBM. @soundcloud Alumni. Curious learner. Passionate Software Engineer. Android. Geek.

IBM Deutschland Berlin, Germany

@konmik
Konstantin Mikheev konmik
https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-mikheev-9a5099ab/

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@mikepenz
Mike Penz mikepenz

Mike Penz Linz, Austria

@frogermcs
Mirosław Stanek frogermcs
Tech Lead at @AzimoLabs - the tech team behind Azimo.com. I dream big 🌌 🔭 and build technology for people 💻 💚 👫. #Mobile #AI #R&D.

@AzimoLabs Cracow

@afollestad
Aidan Follestad afollestad
23. SDX/Android Software Engineer @square. Full stack programmer (Android, web, backend). Motorcycle rider. PC/PS4 Gamer. Rock/metal music.

@square San Francisco, CA

@tehmou
Timo Tuominen tehmou

London, United Kingdom

@heinrichreimer
Heinrich Reimer heinrichreimer
Passionate Android developer.

Heinrich Reimer Software Halle (Saale), Deutschland

@jpardogo
JPARDOGO jpardogo
Android language writer and translator

London