Block or report user

Report or block jeremyckahn

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@3rd-Eden
Arnout Kazemier 3rd-Eden

@godaddy Drachten, the Netherlands

@adrianvoica
Adrian Voica adrianvoica
Keep it simple.

Nanokyte Cluj-Napoca, Romania

@afabbro
Angelina Fabbro afabbro
polyglot code janitor cyborg, model T-7.8.1 // @hopefulcyborg on Twitter // prev @smallwins / begin, @mozilla, @digitalocean, @steamclock

@splice New York

@aholachek
Alex Holachek aholachek
Front end developer

NYC

@ak239
Aleksey ak239

Google Inc. San Francisco, USA

@amcdnl
Austin amcdnl
Crafter of Software • Master of JavaScript & Angular • Tinkerer of NodeJS • Lover of Goldendoodles

Austin, TX

@andrezsanchez
Andre Z Sanchez andrezsanchez
Working on 3D mapping software

@Hivemapper Palo Alto, CA

@angus-c
angus croll angus-c
Author "If Hemingway Wrote JavaScript" / Twitter: @angustweets

Uber San Francisco

@arv
Erik Arvidsson arv

@quip San Francisco

@aweary
Brandon Dail aweary
front-end at @facebook. previously @FormidableLabs. I help maintain @reactjs and others. Composable and pure.

@facebook Seattle, WA

@azazdeaz
Polgár András azazdeaz

Kinsta Budapest, Hungary

@bberak
Boris Berak bberak

@neapers Sydney, Australia

@benmills
Ben Mills benmills

Venmo Western Springs, IL

@bojengle
Jeremy Engle bojengle

@Jellyvision Chicago,IL

@brammool
Bram Moolenaar brammool
Author of Vim, A-a-p and Zimbu.

Zimbu Labs Switzerland

@bravelittlescientist
Eugenia Gabrielova bravelittlescientist

University of California, Irvine Irvine, California

@brianmontanaweb
Brian Montana brianmontanaweb
Front End Developer focusing on animation and organizing communities :D

Conversant Chicago, IL

@brunophilipe
Bruno Philipe brunophilipe
I build software, mostly on iOS and macOS. I've created Kodex, the advanced code editor for iOS, and Cakebrew, the Mac App for Homebrew.

Loopon AB Barcelona, Spain

@bvaughn
Brian Vaughn bvaughn
React JS core team at @facebook; formerly at @treasure-data and @google.

@facebook Mountain View, CA

@bwasilewski
Benjamin Wasilewski bwasilewski

Apervita, Inc. Chicago, Illinois

@byee01
Brian Yee byee01

Google Pittsburgh, PA

@casesandberg
case casesandberg

Y Combinator San Francisco

@chrisjpowers
Chris Powers chrisjpowers

Sprout Social Chicago, IL

@chrvadala
Christian chrvadala
React & Node.js developer; Author of react-svg-pan-zoom

Rome, Italy, Europe, Earth

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io and interning @facebook.

@facebook Groningen, The Netherlands

@contra
contra contra
Engineer/founder - @staeco@gulpjs@wearefractal@parks-foundation@genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@cpojer
Christoph Nakazawa cpojer
Formerly Pojer · 👨🏻‍💻 Engineering Manager at Facebook · 🚇 Metro · 🃏 Jest · 📦 Yarn

Facebook Facebook

@cwholt
christopher holt cwholt

Picturelife Seattle, WA

@dancrumb
Dan Rumney dancrumb

@ohana-pediatrics Chicago, IL

@davearel
Dave Arel davearel
Co-Founder & CTO of Codeverse @americademy Teaching the next generation of children to code

@americademy Chicago, IL