Block or report user

Report or block jeroen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@edemirhan
Emirhan Demirhan edemirhan

University of North Texas Denton, TX

@jjesusfilho
José de Jesus Filho jjesusfilho
Pos-doc researcher at USP school of law. Ph.D. in Public Administration and master in law. Researcher in the intersection between law and machine learning.

@abjur São Paulo - Brazil

@chenyang45
Chen Yang chenyang45
浮生若梦,为欢几何。
@adam-erickson
Adam Erickson adam-erickson
Researcher of remote sensing and forest biogeochemistry
@KyleCharles
Kyle KyleCharles
We are Anonymous. We are a Legion. We do not forgive. We do not forget. Expect us.

Anonymous Seattle, Washington

@sighingnow
Tao He sighingnow

Beihang University Beijing,China

@philipp-baumann
Philipp Baumann philipp-baumann
"Read the source, Luke, because you can." ­|| thinking spectrally, building structure || https://keybase.io/simplerspec

ETH Zürich, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Group of Sustainable Agroecosystems Zürich

@zerweck
zerweck zerweck
I am mostly using this account to post issues and star repos these days.
@AapeliNevala
Aapeli Nevala AapeliNevala
Math, stat & computer science, University of Helsinki.

Helsinki

@bcgalvin
Bryan Galvin bcgalvin

Netflix United States

@bnasr
Bijan Seyednasrollah bnasr
Environmental Data Scientist

Harvard University

@sbalci
Serdar Balcı sbalci
MD, Pathologist https://plus.google.com/+SERDARBALCIMD https://www.linkedin.com/in/serdar-balci-md-pathologist/

http://www.serdarbalci.com/

@lhmouse
LH_Mouse lhmouse
A So-called Programmatic Commentator

ZJU The Great PRC

@manolo20
Antarqui manolo20
Playing with numbers to create cool products.
@jeanvuda
John jeanvuda
Experienced data scientist * Interested in health-related projects 👍 * Innovator and problem-solver 👍

Canada

@amatsuo
Aki Matsuo amatsuo
Research Fellow in Methods Dept @ LSE

Department of Methodology, London School of Economics London UK

@mrchypark
Chan-Yub Park mrchypark
Data Scientist using r

@korbitdev Seoul, South Korea

@mishoryu
mishoryu mishoryu
Programming, Web Development & Design.

Melbourne, Australia

@mauriciovancine
Maurício Humberto Vancine mauriciovancine
I am an ecologist and study R, Python and GRASS GIS. My GitHubGist: https://gist.github.com/mauriciovancine

São Paulo State University (UNESP) Rio Claro, Brazil

@shaneporter
Shane Porter shaneporter
JavaScript and .NET

Chippenham, Wiltshire

@O1sims
Owen Sims O1sims
Lead Data Scientist | Economics PhD | Skiing champ

@Cyberlytic Belfast, Northern Ireland

@jaafarskafi1
Jaafar Skafi jaafarskafi1
undefined

HST Solar Los Angeles

@riccardopinosio
Riccardo Pinosio riccardopinosio
Applied mathematical logician morphed data scientist: statistical inference and ML, forecasting, R & Python, visualization in javascript (D3).

http://www.funda.nl Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@hack-r
Jason Miller hack-r

I'm from the Internet

@bouchat
Sarah B. Bouchat bouchat
Assistant Professor, Northwestern University