Block or report user

Report or block jeroen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@lawremi
Michael Lawrence lawremi
Member of R and @Bioconductor core.

@Genentech Bay area

@IlyaFinkelshteyn
Ilya Finkelshteyn IlyaFinkelshteyn

AppVeyor Systems Inc. Seattle WA

@lhmouse
LH_Mouse lhmouse
A So-called Programmatic Commentator

ZJU The Great PRC

@nuest
Daniel Nüst nuest
Researcher in reproducible research with the @o2r-project at @ifgi. Before consultant and software developer at @52North.

@o2r-project Germany

@tschoonj
Tom Schoonjans tschoonj

@DiamondLightSource Oxford, United Kingdom

@wlandau
Will Landau wlandau
Statistician and software developer. `wmlandau` on Twitter.

Indianapolis, IN

@amatsuo
Aki Matsuo amatsuo
Research Fellow in Methods Dept @ LSE

Department of Methodology, London School of Economics London UK

@kornelski
Kornel kornelski
Rust, image compression, web performance.

@ImageOptim United Kingdom

@martijnlaan
Martijn Laan martijnlaan

Aalsmeer, The Netherlands

@koheiw
Kohei Watanabe koheiw

London School of Economics and Political Science London

@stealth
Sebastian stealth

collect2: error: ld terminated with signal 11 [Segmentation fault] Switzerland

@szilard
Szilard Pafka szilard
physics PhD, chief (data) scientist, meetup organizer, datascience.la, (visiting) professor, machine learning benchmarks

Santa Monica, California

@Hyperparticle
Dan Kondratyuk Hyperparticle
Machine Learning, Deep Learning, and Graph Databases. I love a fresh challenge—be it a math problem, a physics puzzle, or programming quandary.

Boise, Idaho, United States

@coatless
James J Balamuta coatless
omnipresent explorer of the unknown, fashionably caffeinated statistician + programmer, amorous cavalier. design, build, analyze. @tmsalab

University of Illinois (UIUC) United States

@cryptomilk
Andreas Schneider cryptomilk
Free and Open Source Software Hacker (Samba, libssh, cmocka, cwrap, csync, ...)
@rorynolan
Rory Nolan rorynolan
An Irishman at Oxford doing microscopy and loving R.

Oxford

@jonclayden
Jon Clayden jonclayden
Image processing, scientific computing and data science, mostly with R and C++

University College London United Kingdom

@haven-jeon
Heewon Jeon(gogamza) haven-jeon
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gogamza/

SK Telecom Seoul,Korea

@sjackman
Shaun Jackman sjackman
I am a bioinformatics PhD student, a developer of Linuxbrew and ABySS, an open-source programmer, an avid traveller, a singer and an experimental cook.

University of British Columbia, BC Cancer Agency Genome Sciences Centre Vancouver, Canada

@aoles
Andrzej K. Oleś aoles
Research Software Developer

@GIScience, @Bioconductor Heidelberg, Germany

@rundel
Colin Rundel rundel

Duke University Durham, NC

@tsdgeos
tsdgeos tsdgeos

L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona

@clauswilke
Claus Wilke clauswilke

The University of Texas at Austin

@javruben
Ruben Daniels javruben

c9.io San Francisco & Amsterdam

@basdewachter
Bas basdewachter

Cloud9 IDE Amsterdam

@mbacou
Mel. Bacou mbacou
Agricultural economist and geospatial analyst. https://www.linkedin.com/in/mbacou/

@WorldCover Washington, DC

@karawoo
Kara Woo karawoo

@Sage-Bionetworks Seattle, WA

@cw25
Chris Walker cw25

Illuminate Education Irvine, CA

@maelle
Maëlle Salmon maelle
PhD in statistics, aficionada a R

@ropensci @lockedata Nancy, France

@Robinlovelace
Robin Robinlovelace
Environmental geographer and transport modeller.

University of Leeds UK