Block or report user

Report or block jesgs

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@mangapress
@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@mkokes
Marty Kokes mkokes
Web Engineer @ LuminFire

@cimburadotcom Minnesota, USA

@fideloper
Chris Fidao fideloper
Coding and servers. @UserScape-er. Breakfast tacos. Made @Servers-for-Hackers.

UserScape San Antonio, TX

@keithclark
Keith Clark keithclark
Front-end developer · 2015 JS1k winner · 2014 Net award winner · Creator of GA Debugger & Selectivizr.
@germanny
Jen G germanny

JenGermann Design Austin TX

@alohaas
Olivia Haas alohaas

@duckduckgo Philadelphia, PA

@okcoker
Sean Coker okcoker
Software Engineer, Product

New York, New York

@DeborahK
Deborah Kurata DeborahK
- Software developer. - Member of the Angular 2 doc team (www.angular.io) - Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) - Google Developer Expert (GDE)

San Francisco/Silicon Valley, CA

@richaber
Richard Aber richaber

The Nerdery @thenerdery Bloomington, MN

@konrness
Konr Ness konrness

@appdynamics Minneapolis, MN

@ThatGerber
Chris W. Gerber ThatGerber
Sr. Consultant @objectpartners

@objectpartners Minnesota

@kareila
Jen kareila

Birmingham, Alabama

@humanshell
Dominic Giglio humanshell

Little Star Media, Inc. New York City

@ReneeVandervelde
Renee Vandervelde ReneeVandervelde
I make things

Target Corporation Minneapolis, MN

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
Keeping things boring.

@google

@joshbroton
Josh Broton joshbroton

Lemonly Sioux Falls, SD

@heddle317
Kate heddle317

Kate Heddleston LLC San Francisco

@borkweb
Matthew Batchelder borkweb

Plymouth, New Hampshire, USA

@ryanj
ryan jarvinen ryanj
Open Source Operator

Red Hat 0akland, CA

@snipe
snipe snipe
Creator of Snipe-IT and the Downworthy plugin, CEO of Grokability

@grokability San Diego, CA

@designatednerd
Ellen Shapiro designatednerd

Designated Nerd Software, Hum Nijmegen, Nederland

@rachelbaker
Rachel Baker rachelbaker
Head of Engineering/Technology for Wirecutter. WordPress Committer.

Wirecutter Chicago, IL

@creativedrewy
Andrew creativedrewy
Android developer at Microsoft in the San Francisco Bay Area. If it's cool tech, I'm probably interested.

San Francisco, CA

@TwisterMc
Thomas McMahon TwisterMc
Senior Software Developer specializing in WordPress.

The Nerdery @thenerdery Minneapolis, MN

@voodooGQ
Shane Smith voodooGQ

@linuxacademy Janesville, WI

@sumpygump
Jansen Price sumpygump

Nerdery Minneapolis, MN

@johnheimkes
John Heimkes IV johnheimkes

Ackmann & Dickenson Minneapolis, MN