Block or report user

Report or block jesseweed

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@posecss @teslajs @gabbachat @daftjs @huckjs
@CryptoAtelier
CryptoAtelier CryptoAtelier
We are an Advisory Agency specializing in #Blockchain #FinTech #CryptoCurrencies #SmartContracts #Decentralized #DigitalLedger

CryptoAtelier Bellevue, WA, U.S.A.

@srinaath
Srinaath Ravichandran srinaath
Experienced Javascript developer currently working on service layer and front end apps using Node as the platform for development

Deloitte Digital Denver

@clinthubbardjr
Clint Hubbard Jr clinthubbardjr
PNW Front-End Engineer / Unity Game Designer

Seattle

@askmattcairns
Matt Cairns askmattcairns

AskMattCairns Youngstown OH

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@mydigitalself
Mike Bartlett mydigitalself

London, United Kingdom. Cape Town, South Africa. Snowy mountains.

@psolidgold
Patrick psolidgold

Deloitte Digital Seattle, WA

@deebloo
Danny Blue deebloo
Front End Software Engineer @LiveSafe . Google Developer Expert for web technologies. Co-host on @thewebplatform podcast. (Trying to) make computers do things

@LiveSafe Washington DC

@markpalfreeman
Mark Palfreeman markpalfreeman
Web developer at @concur, advocate for community and remote work. HTML, CSS, JS.

@concur Seattle, WA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@argyleink
Adam Argyle argyleink
UX Engineer @google on @googlecloud; Developer += Designer; HTML, CSS, JS addict; Father; repeat(∞, [empathize, define, design, develop, deploy, test])

@google Seattle

@dkeeghan
Damian Keeghan dkeeghan
Australian Front-End Development Lead for @DeloitteDigitalAPAC

@DeloitteDigitalAPAC Melbourne, Australia

@lesliedoherty
Leslie Doherty lesliedoherty
I play with code for the web at @tableau in Seattle.

@tableau-mkt Seattle, WA

@jaredhanson
Jared Hanson jaredhanson
I make things with computers.

@auth0 Berkeley, CA

@chris-moore
Christopher Moore chris-moore

Fender Musical Instruments Corporation Los Angeles, CA

@alwayssonnyinco
Sonny alwayssonnyinco

Chicago, IL / Denver, CO

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@danielroot
Dan Root danielroot

Deloitte Digital Seattle, WA

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@nkatarow
Nick Katarow nkatarow

Turnstyle Seattle, WA

@paulgambill
Paul Gambill paulgambill
CEO of Nori. Trying to reverse climate change.

@nori-dot-eco Seattle, WA

@menzer
Matt Menzer menzer
Sr. Design Manager @ Microsoft

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold.
@gvn
gavin lazar suntop gvn
Real human person.

Mozilla && Promofunk Seattle

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
Software Engineer @wework. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at http://madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

WeWork Brooklyn, NY

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing
@mozilla Sr. Software Engineer, Front-End Developer, @mootools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@anutron
Aaron Newton anutron

Thanx San Francisco, CA, USA