Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

Organizations

@posecss @teslajs @gabbachat @daftjs
@CryptoAtelier
CryptoAtelier CryptoAtelier
We are an Advisory Agency specializing in #Blockchain #FinTech #CryptoCurrencies #SmartContracts #Decentralized #DigitalLedger

CryptoAtelier Bellevue, WA, U.S.A.

@srinaath
Srinaath Ravichandran srinaath
Senior SDE @ Microsoft Bot Framework

Microsoft Bellevue

@clinthubbardjr
Clint Hubbard Jr clinthubbardjr
PNW Front-End Engineer / Unity Game Designer

Seattle

@askmattcairns
Matt Cairns askmattcairns

AskMattCairns Youngstown OH

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

@hyperdivision Copenhagen, Denmark

@mydigitalself
Mike Bartlett mydigitalself

@sliteteam London, United Kingdom. Cape Town, South Africa. Snowy mountains.

@psolidgold
Patrick psolidgold

Deloitte Digital Seattle, WA

@deebloo
Danny Blue deebloo
Web Architect @DeloitteDigital. Google Developer Expert for web technologies. Co-host on @thewebplatform podcast. (Trying to) make computers do thing

@DeloitteDigital Washington DC

@porteta
Tyler Porter porteta

Koverse Seattle WA

@paintingemily
Emily Painter paintingemily
Front end developer with a passion for creating delightful UI, writing human-friendly code, and advocating for accessibility.

Deloitte Digital Seattle

@markpalfreeman
Mark Palfreeman markpalfreeman
UI Engineer at @microsoft, advocate for community and remote work. React, HTML, CSS, JS, design systems.

@microsoft Snohomish, WA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· ❤️ Swift ·· ❤️🤥 JS ·· I make macOS apps, CLI tools, npm packages.
@argyleink
Adam Argyle argyleink
CSS DevRel 🥑; #VisBug creator; dev += designer; parentNode + 2 leafs; CSS/JS/UX addict; repeat(∞, [empathize, define, design, develop, deploy]);

@google Seattle

@dkeeghan
Damian Keeghan dkeeghan
Australian Front-End Development Lead for @DeloitteDigitalAPAC

@DeloitteDigitalAPAC Melbourne, Australia

@lesliedoherty
Leslie Doherty lesliedoherty
Engineer and Accessibility Lead at @tableau in Seattle.

@tableau-mkt Seattle, WA

@TheFunkyMonk
R.J. LaCount TheFunkyMonk

Turnstyle Seattle, WA

@jaredhanson
Jared Hanson jaredhanson
I make things with computers.

Berkeley, CA

@rauchg
Guillermo Rauch rauchg

https://vercel.com SF

@chris-moore
Christopher Moore chris-moore

Fender Musical Instruments Corporation Los Angeles, CA

@alwayssonnyinco
Sonny alwayssonnyinco

@PatchSimple Denver/Boulder, CO

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex Software

Apex London, UK

@danielroot
Dan Root danielroot
Digital Product Designer

Uber Seattle, WA

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@paulgambill
Paul Gambill paulgambill
CEO of Nori. Trying to reverse climate change.

@nori-dot-eco Seattle, WA

@menzer
Matt Menzer menzer
Sr. Design Manager @ Microsoft Application Platform End User Experiences - Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement & PowerApps

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@gvn
gavin lazar suntop gvn
Real human person.

@Pocket @Mozilla Seattle

@dhrrgn
Dan Horrigan dhrrgn

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
I make API Design tools @stoplightio, teach folks how to build APIs at @apisyouwonthate, and cycle from conference to conference.

@stoplightio Bristol

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing
Senior Software Engineer, Front-End Developer, @mootools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@anutron
Aaron Newton anutron

Thanx San Francisco, CA, USA

You can’t perform that action at this time.