Block or report user

Report or block jessta

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@pote
pote pote
Acta non verba.

Cacao Montevideo, Uruguay

@ivanvanderbyl
Ivan Vanderbyl ivanvanderbyl
Product Manager for Load Testing, Tricentis. Previously Co-Founder of @flood-io. Digital Nomad.

@tricentis @flood-io [Melbourne, Bali, Vienna, Austin]

@jbarham
John Barham jbarham

Wombat Software Melbourne, Australia

@joho
John Barton joho

@hecateapp Melbourne, Australia

@michaelklishin
Michael Klishin michaelklishin
Infrastructure, data services, concurrency, distributed systems, and traveling the world.
@HoffmannP
Peter Hoffmann HoffmannP
Father & World Savoir (in progress) contact: ICQ 52712314 / Twitter hoffmann

Friedrich Schiller University of Jena Jena

@maximecb
Maxime Chevalier-Boisvert maximecb
CS PhD working in deep learning & robotics. Also interested in compilers, music, 3D graphics, electronics and DIY.

@mila-udem Montreal, Canada

@pjf
Paul Fenwick pjf

Perl Training Australia Melbourne, Australia

@andybons
Andrew Bonventre andybons
Engineering Lead on the @golang Team

Google NYC

@logaan
Logan Campbell logaan

Melbourne, VIC, Australia

@hgfischer
Herbert Fischer hgfischer
Brazilian, Curious, Tinkerer, Explorer, Coder, Maker.

@CrossEngage Berlin, Germany

@scottferg
Scott Ferguson scottferg

Numerator/InfoScout Chicago, IL

@raggi
James Tucker raggi
Chief Technical ROFLSCALEr #fuchsia #googlecloud #wildfire polyglot integrator

Google California or Bermuda

@benschwarz
Ben Schwarz benschwarz
Founder of @calibreapp

Calibre. Melbourne, Australia

@burke
Burke Libbey burke

@Shopify Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

@liamzebedee
Liam Edwards-Playne liamzebedee
Blockchain/full-stack, big nerd.

Feel Good Inc. Rotterdam, Western Europe

@loki42
Loki Davison loki42

Chroma Coda Melbourne, Australia

@silky
Noon van der Silk silky
ن

@Braneshop Melbourne, Australia

@axw
Andrew Wilkins axw

@elastic Perth, Western Australia

@DuBistKomisch
Jake Barnes DuBistKomisch

@viviedu Melbourne, Australia

@thaiphan
Thai Phan thaiphan
I want to be the world's greatest programmer.

PwC Australia Footscray, VIC

@jaredwy
Jared Wyles jaredwy

@adobe Sydney, Australia

@dchest
Dmitry Chestnykh dchest
Founder of @coding-robots. Invented "I Write Like". Previously created BlogJet (acquired) and StableLib (failed). Interested in cryptography and perfect code.

Coding Robots Montenegro

@valueof
Anton valueof
Engineer at Medium. Made JSHint, Beautiful JavaScript (O'Reilly '15), and Third-party JavaScript (Manning '13).

@Medium Oakland, CA

@pkrumins
Peter Krumins pkrumins
CEO Browserling Inc. Future rich person and ace programmer.

Browserling SF Bay Area

@nelix
Nathan Hutchision nelix
Helping people improve their web apps

melbourne, australia

@schwern
Michael G. Schwern schwern

eval Empire Portland, OR

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney
More Cowbell

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@kr
Keith Rarick kr

@chain San Francisco

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@kivikakk
Ashe Connor kivikakk
Systems engineer at @github.

@GitHub Melbourne, Australia

@stevedekorte
Steve Dekorte stevedekorte
lead at voluntary.net, author of iolanguage.org

voluntary.net San Francisco