Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
4c29a4b May 6, 2010
1 contributor

Users who have contributed to this file

186 lines (120 sloc) 3.47 KB
Julian Gabriel Casadesus
* Project Admin
* Developer
* Contact: <julian@casadesus.com.ar> http://www.herac.com.ar
Hernan Andres Casadesus
* Developer
* Contact: <hernan@casadesus.com.ar> http://www.herac.com.ar
Nahuel Portilla
* Developer
* Contact: <nahu51@hotmail.com>
Nikola Kolarovic
* Developer
* Documentation
* Serbian translation
* Contact: <nikola.kolarovic@gmail.com>
Aaron Spike
* Developer
* Contact: <aaron@ekips.org> http://www.ekips.org
Ersplus
* French translation
* Ersplus Icon Theme
* Contact: <ersplus@gmail.com> http://ersplus.free.fr
Licnep
* Blue Serious Icon Theme
* Contact: <licnep@users.sourceforge.net>
Sascha Riemer
* Lavender Icon Theme
* Contact: <saschariemer@compuserve.de>
Auria
* CoreAudio Plugin for MacOS
* Contact: <auria@users.sourceforge.net>
Herak
* Developer
* Contact: <herak.sen@gmail.com>
Tomasz Bojczuk
* Polish translation
* Contact: <tomaszbojczuk@plusnet.pl>
Jose Gato
* Mac version
* Contact: <jgato@gsyc.info>
Benjamin Scherrer
* Deutsch translation
Thomas Thiel
* Deutsch translation
* Contact: <kv@wolfchild.de> http://www.wolfchild.de
Sergio Abreu
* Portuguese translation
* Contact: <dosergio@ubbi.com.br> http://sitedosergio.sitesbr.net
Markon
* Italian translation
* Contact: <marco.buccini@alice.it>
Zdenek Kunicky
* Czech translation
* Contact: <zdenekkunicky@seznam.cz>
Máté Huszár
* Hungarian translation
PTT Team
* Chinese (Taiwan) translation
* Contact: http://www.ptt.cc
Shuo Huang
* Chinese (GB) translation
* Contact: <ucudbm@hotmail.com> http://www.cucum.cn
Philippe Coval
* Debian/Ubuntu package maintainer ; Startup script
* French translation
* Contact: <rzr@users.sf.net> http://rzr.online.fr/contrib.htm
Orcan Ogetbil
* Fedora package maintainer
* Contact: <orcanbahri@yahoo.com>
John Gustafsson
* Swedish translation
* Contact: <jamminjohn@users.sourceforge.net>
Pietro Cerutti
* FreeBSD port maintainer
* Contact: <gahr@gahr.ch> http://www.gahr.ch/
Facundo Corradini
* Documentation
* Contact: <facundocorradini@gmail.com> http://www.exitoweb.com.ar
Gabe Hargrave
* Documentation
* Contact: <rinkrinkerfink@gmail.com>
Vadim Ipatov
* Russian translation
* Contact: <euphoria.vi@gmail.com> http://www.kmtn.ru/~euphoria
Zoya Ignatova
* Russian translation
* Contact: <grotty@yandex.ru>
Serge van Namen
* Dutch translation
* Contact: <serge@easyict.net>
Yuriy Shakalov
* Ukrainian translation
* Contact: <yuriy.shakalov@gmail.com>
Nguyen Dinh Trung
* Vietnamese translation
* Contact: <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>
Keisuke Kato
* Japanese translation
* Contact: <kisk.kato@gmail.com> http://mingaku.selfip.org/
Beat Weisskopf
* Deutsch translation
* Contact: <bweisskopf@gmail.com>
Xevi Noe i Nogueiras
* Catalan translation
* Contact: <xevi.noe@gmail.com>
Jean-Pierre POULIN
* Scales contributor
* Contact: <jeanpierre.poulin@free.fr> http://www.jeanpierrepoulin.com/
Lobo
* Basque translation
* Contact: <lobo1985guitarrista@hotmail.es> http://www.myspace.com/lobotheguitardude
Pekka Manninen
* Finnish translation
* Contact: <pekka.t.manninen@iki.fi>
Rytis Umbrasas
* Lithuanian translation
* Contact: <rytumb@gmail.com>
Periklis Ntanasis
* Greek translation
* Contact: <pntanasis@gmail.com> http://www.greekrocktabs.gr