Block or report user

Report or block jgautier

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@firmata
@Ekirapa
ben ekirapa Ekirapa
I live in Kenya and aspires to connect with more developers around the world through this platform. code forever!!

Nairobi,Kenya

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@ishaantaylor
Ishaan Taylor ishaantaylor
Software Engineer @Voxer Previously @apozy (YC W17)

@Voxer San Francisco, CA

@jiapei100
JIA Pei jiapei100
Computer Vision Scientist

Vision Open Canada

@msawangwan
misha sawangwan msawangwan
urandom

San Francisco, CA

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@sinesiobittencourt
Sinesio Bittencourt sinesiobittencourt
Coffee Lover and Free Software Enthusiast. Experience in the E-mail Service Management, Virtualization, DNS, Firewall, Network TCP/IP, Cpanel/WHM.

Tech Evangelist at @HostGator Brazil, Florianópolis

@FranciscoJGuz
Francisco Javier Guzmán Lagos FranciscoJGuz
Ingeniero en Sistemas Computacionales

Plasencia Tabacos S.A. Tegucigalpa, Honduras

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ertclee
ERT CLEE ertclee

Happy Studio Taipei

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@johan--
johan pretorius johan--

next step design south africa

@elin-moco
Eddie Lin elin-moco

Mozilla Taiwan Taipei

@petk
Peter Kokot petk
Spaces only. No tabs please.

@phpearth Area 51

@LongLiveCHIEF
Brian Vanderbusch LongLiveCHIEF
Software Engineer. Programming since 2005. My commit graph tells the rest of the story!

@StateFarmIns Bloomington, Illinois, United States

@SametSisartenep
Rodrigo González López SametSisartenep
Infrastructure, Networking & Security Research. Software Engineering.

Antares Labs Albatera, Spain

@errordeveloper
Ilya Dmitrichenko errordeveloper
Ilya is a developer experience engineer at Weaveworks, focused on the adoption of @kubernetes.

@Weaveworks London, UK

@gurdasnijor
Gurdas Nijor gurdasnijor

@segmentio San Francisco, CA

@beriberikix
Jonathan Beri beriberikix
I eat APIs for breakfast. They go surprisingly well with milk. PM @ @particle-iot, former Googler / Nest / OpenThread, Roboticist, Gelato Maker, Dog Owner.

@particle-iot, formally @google @openthread @nestlabs San Francisco

@WaterTian
WaterTian WaterTian
出生在西北 生活在北京

southint Beijing

@anandsuresh
Anand Suresh anandsuresh

@Voxer Inc. San Francisco CA

@lxe
Aleksey Smolenchuk lxe
JavaScript @uber.

Uber Berkeley, CA

@dackdel
dackdel dackdel
debate for the day: since writing on toilet walls is done neither for critical acclaim, nor financial rewards, it is the purest form of art - discuss

Earth

@mumbaiflora
Mumbai Flora mumbaiflora

Mumbai Flora Mumbai, India