Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor

Organizations

@firmata
@carlosal1015
Oromion carlosal1015
My interests ⊆ Mathematics ∩ LaTeX. Telegram: https://t.me/oromion

National University of Engineering Peru

@rodrigooler
Oler rodrigooler
natural problem solver using coding with functional languages 💜

@brokerse Remote, São Paulo

@hustlercoder
Andrei Borcea hustlercoder
Software developer,sometimes hacker and a music lover.I like C,C++,C#,Java,Javascript(nodejs,express,ajax,angular),PHP,Python.

@SILACSRL LIVORNO

@Ekirapa
ben ekirapa Ekirapa
I live in Kenya and aspires to connect with more developers around the world through this platform. code forever!!

Nairobi,Kenya

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@kaue
kaue
Security | Node.js

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Always hungry

Ottawa, Earth

@ishaantaylor
Ishaan Taylor ishaantaylor
Software Engineer @Voxer Previously @apozy (YC W17) & intern @apigee (acquired by Google in 2016)

@Voxer San Francisco, CA

@hanfengsunshine
hanfengsunshine hanfengsunshine
Be a passionate expert

HK

@jiapei100
Pei JIA jiapei100
A nobody in Computer Vision

Longer Vision Technology (Canada) Ltd. Canada

@msawangwan
misha sawangwan msawangwan
my work profile: @mdsolsawangwan

@mdsol San Francisco, CA

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Machine Learning Engineer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@sinesiobittencourt
Sinesio Bittencourt sinesiobittencourt
Coffee Lover, Free Software Enthusiast And GDG Organizer Experience in the E-mail Service Management, Virtualization, DNS, Firewall, Network TCP/IP, Cpanel/W

Tech Evangelist and SysAdmin Linux Brazil, Florianópolis

@FranciscoJGuz
Francisco Javier Guzmán Lagos FranciscoJGuz
Ingeniero en Sistemas Computacionales

Plasencia Tabacos S.A. Tegucigalpa, Honduras

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Global citizen, coder with good taste, workaholic and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@firechip Barcelona, Spain

@arbeiter
SC arbeiter

Selfey pulo

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire
あなたの特技はなんですか?

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ertclee
ERT CLEE ertclee

Happy Studio Taipei

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

Bydas Porto

@johan--
johan pretorius johan--

next step design south africa

@elin-moco
Eddie Lin elin-moco

Mozilla Taiwan Taipei

@petk
Peter Kokot petk
Spaces only. No tabs please.

Area 51

@LongLiveCHIEF
Brian Vanderbusch LongLiveCHIEF
Software Engineer. Programming since 2005. My commit graph tells the rest of the story!

@StateFarmIns Bloomington, Illinois, United States

@Gerst20051
Andrew Gerst Gerst20051

@BrainbaseTeam Los Angeles, CA

@roadlabs
roadlabs roadlabs
保持平和 保持简单
@errordeveloper
Ilya Dmitrichenko errordeveloper
Ilya is a software engineer at Isovalent, focused on making @kubernetes networking and security easily accessible to more user.

@isovalent / @cilium London, UK

@gurdasnijor
Gurdas Nijor gurdasnijor

@segmentio San Francisco, CA

@beriberikix
Jonathan Beri beriberikix
I eat APIs for breakfast. They go surprisingly well with milk. Working on something new! Xoogler, Roboticist, Gelato Maker, Dog Owner.

San Francisco

@WaterTian
Water Tian WaterTian
I am a creative technologist from the northwest of china and living in Beijing now. I like making art with code such as data visualization, computer graphics O

sintlab Beijing

@anandsuresh
Anand Suresh anandsuresh

@dfinity-lab San Francisco CA

@lxe
Aleksey Smolenchuk lxe
JavaScript @opendoor-labs. Formerly @uber

@opendoor-labs San Francisco, CA

@dackdel
dackdel dackdel
debate for the day: since writing on toilet walls is done neither for critical acclaim, nor financial rewards, it is the purest form of art - discuss
@mumbaiflora
Mumbai Flora mumbaiflora

Mumbai Flora Mumbai, India

You can’t perform that action at this time.