Block or report user

Organizations

@Voxer @firmata
@liliakai
Lilia liliakai

Open WhisperSystems

@anandsuresh
Anand Suresh anandsuresh

@Voxer Inc. San Francisco CA

@mburns
Michael Burns mburns

devop

Rackspace Portland, OR

@weisjohn
John Weis weisjohn

Clevertech Dayton, OH

@gbmhunter
Geoffrey Hunter gbmhunter

@mbedded-ninja New Zealand

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@mesuutt
Mesut Taşçı mesuutt

Linux, Python, Javascript

İstanbul / Turkey

@orban
Ryan Orban orban

Zipfian Academy San Francisco, CA

@JSansalone
Jonathan Sansalone JSansalone

Java Development Sao Paulo, Brazil

@robby
Robby Valles robby

@linkedin west hollywood, ca

@jacques
Jacques Marneweck jacques

ex-@joyent, ex-@textdrive, ex-@npm

@siberia Cape Town, South Africa

@jherrm
Jeremy Herrman jherrm

Plethora San Francisco

@Unitech
Alexandre Strzelewicz Unitech

PM2 Gatekeeper - Keymetrics Founder

@keymetrics Paris

@mbunge
Marco Bunge mbunge

My name is Marco Bunge. My toolkit consist of a combination of PHP, NodeJS, JavaScript, HTML, CSS.

Granny and Smith GmbH & Co. KG

@DTrejo
David Trejo DTrejo

Engineer & Consultant. Past clients @NeoInnovate @Presentate @BrownCSDept @Voxer @Cloudera @VAVetBenefits.

Engineer & Consultant San Francisco, CA

@nategood
Nate Good nategood

CTO @Showclix, Founder of @Firstbytes

ShowClix, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA

@ekryski
Eric Kryski ekryski

I wanna go fast!

@bullish-ventures Calgary

@lxe
Aleksey Smolenchuk lxe

JavaScript @uber.

Uber Berkeley, CA

@mixu
Mikito Takada mixu

San Francisco, California

@webfella
Adrian Bruinhout webfella

Clubhouse Software New York City

@bgruszka
Blazej Gruszka bgruszka

BlaBlaCar Warsaw, Poland

@reissbaker
Matt Baker reissbaker

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@JoelHill
Joel Hill JoelHill

WeCodeThings Reno, NV

@thisandagain
Andrew Sliwinski thisandagain

MIT Media Lab Cambridge, MA

@hermanjunge
Herman Junge hermanjunge

Blockchain Consultant

ConsenSys Chile