Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor

Organizations

@firmata
@beriberikix
Jonathan Beri beriberikix
I eat APIs for breakfast. They go surprisingly well with milk. Working on something new! Xoogler, Roboticist, Gelato Maker, Dog Owner.

San Francisco

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@liliakai
Lilia liliakai

Open WhisperSystems

@anandsuresh
Anand Suresh anandsuresh

@dfinity-lab San Francisco CA

@mburns
Michael Burns mburns
devop'ing the dweb

Protocol Labs Portland, OR

@weisjohn
John Weis weisjohn

@TangramFlex Dayton, OH

@gbmhunter
Geoffrey Hunter gbmhunter
Passionate owner behind the engineering blog blog.mbedded.ninja and other tools.

Canada

@bahamas10
Dave Eddy bahamas10

@joyent Buffalo, NY

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@mesuutt
Mesut Taşçı mesuutt
Likes 🐧 , 🐍 and 🦀

@Trendyol İstanbul / TR

@orban
Ryan Orban orban

There Today San Francisco, CA

@JSansalone
Jonathan Sansalone JSansalone

Java Development Sao Paulo, Brazil

@ThomasDeutsch
Thomas Deutsch ThomasDeutsch
Frontend Developer/Designer

@adesso_SE Recklinghausen, Germany

@NHQ
johnnyscript NHQ
for hire, folkstack@gmail.com

unsigned US-CA

@JayBeavers
Jay Beavers JayBeavers

Microsoft Duvall, WA

@robby
Robby Valles robby

@linkedin west hollywood, ca

@jacques
Jacques Marneweck jacques
PHP Developer / DevOps person in the Payments / FinTech space. Available for $work.

@siberia Cape Town, South Africa

@jherrm
Jeremy Herrman jherrm

Volition San Francisco

@Unitech
Alexandre Strzelewicz Unitech
PM2 Gatekeeper - Keymetrics Founder

@keymetrics Paris

@mbunge
Marco Bunge mbunge
My name is Marco Bunge. My toolkit consist of a combination of PHP, NodeJS, JavaScript, HTML, CSS.

Junge Haie

@DTrejo
David Trejo DTrejo
Building Duskk.com. Past clients @creditkarma @NeoInnovate @presentate @BrownCSDept @Voxer @cloudera @VAVetBenefits.

Engineer & Consultant San Francisco, CA

@nategood
Nate Good nategood
CTO at Patron Technology.

Patron Technology Pittsburgh, PA

@ekryski
Eric Kryski ekryski
I wanna go fast!

@bidalihq Calgary

@hacknightly
Darrell Banks hacknightly

@InVisionApp Denver, CO

@lxe
Aleksey Smolenchuk lxe
JavaScript @opendoor-labs. Formerly @uber

@opendoor-labs San Francisco, CA

@mixu
Mikito Takada mixu

San Francisco, California

@bgruszka
Blazej Gruszka bgruszka

@vente-privee Warsaw, Poland

@reissbaker
Matt Baker reissbaker

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@AvianFlu
Charlie McConnell AvianFlu

Blue Apron New York, NY

@joelhill
Joel Hill joelhill
Senior Software Engineer @ InVisionApp. Love me some Golang

WeCodeThings Reno, NV

@thisandagain
Andrew Sliwinski thisandagain
Head of Technology @LEGO Education. Past: MIT (Scratch, CBA), Mozilla, DIY.org, and all sorts of other shenanigans.

LEGO Denmark

You can’t perform that action at this time.