Block or report user

Report or block jgautier

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@firmata
@liliakai
Lilia liliakai

Open WhisperSystems

@anandsuresh
Anand Suresh anandsuresh

@Voxer Inc. San Francisco CA

@mburns
Michael Burns mburns
devop

Rackspace Portland, OR

@weisjohn
John Weis weisjohn

@TangramFlex Dayton, OH

@gbmhunter
Geoffrey Hunter gbmhunter
Owner/maintainer of GitHub organization @mbedded-ninja and the embedded engineering blog www.mbedded.ninja.

@mbedded-ninja New Zealand

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@orban
Ryan Orban orban

Zipfian Academy San Francisco, CA

@JSansalone
Jonathan Sansalone JSansalone

Java Development Sao Paulo, Brazil

@robby
Robby Valles robby

@linkedin west hollywood, ca

@jacques
Jacques Marneweck jacques
ex-@joyent, ex-@npm. PHP Developer / DevOps person in the Payments / FinTech space. Available for $work.

@siberia Cape Town, South Africa

@jherrm
Jeremy Herrman jherrm

Plethora San Francisco

@Unitech
Alexandre Strzelewicz Unitech
PM2 Gatekeeper - Keymetrics Founder

@keymetrics Paris

@mbunge
Marco Bunge mbunge
My name is Marco Bunge. My toolkit consist of a combination of PHP, NodeJS, JavaScript, HTML, CSS.

Junge Haie

@DTrejo
David Trejo DTrejo
Engineer & Consultant. Past clients @NeoInnovate @presentate @BrownCSDept @Voxer @cloudera @VAVetBenefits.

Engineer & Consultant San Francisco, CA

@nategood
Nate Good nategood
CTO @showclix, Founder of @firstbytes

ShowClix, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA

@niftylettuce
niftylettuce niftylettuce
🌵 🌵 🌵 🌜 🌵 🌵 🌵 ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ @lipojs @ladjs @lassjs @cabinjs

@koajs @expressjs @agenda

@ekryski
Eric Kryski ekryski
I wanna go fast!

@bullish-ventures Calgary

@lxe
Aleksey Smolenchuk lxe
JavaScript @uber.

Uber Berkeley, CA

@mixu
Mikito Takada mixu

San Francisco, California

@webfella
Adrian Bruinhout webfella

Clubhouse Software New York City

@bgruszka
Blazej Gruszka bgruszka

@vente-privee Warsaw, Poland

@reissbaker
Matt Baker reissbaker

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@joelhill
Joel Hill joelhill
Senior Software Engineer @ InVisionApp. Love me some Golang

WeCodeThings Reno, NV

@thisandagain
Andrew Sliwinski thisandagain

MIT Media Lab Cambridge, MA

@AndrewCraigie
Andrew Craigie AndrewCraigie
Software Developer student at CodeClan cohort G7. Ex Geography Teacher and IT trainer. Maker, geek and tinkerer

Glasgow

@hermanjunge
Herman Junge hermanjunge
Metamask Light Client

ConsenSys Chile

@randallagordon
Randall A. Gordon randallagordon

Mind Kitchen Portland, Oregon