Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block jgmize

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@emwalker
Eric Walker emwalker

HolacracyOne Loveland, Colorado

@angea
Ange Albertini angea
Reverse engineer, author of Corkami
@felixlawrence
Felix Lawrence felixlawrence

@mozilla Vancouver, BC

@ahmetb
Ahmet Alp Balkan ahmetb
Developer advocate for Kubernetes/GKE and Cloud Run at Google Cloud. I made some tools like “kubectx” and “krew”.

Google Seattle, WA

@SimLeek
Josh Miklos SimLeek
Just having fun and trying to make some AI.
@hamilton
Hamilton Ulmer hamilton
Scientific Computing @mozilla - core @metricsgraphics and @iodide-project

Mozilla Oakland, CA

@chartgerink
Chris Hartgerink chartgerink
🍉🍉🍉 watermelon advocate 🍉🍉🍉

Berlin

@crankycoder
Victor Ng crankycoder
I make software things.

Mozilla Corporation Newmarket, Ontario, Canada

@birdsarah
Sarah Bird birdsarah
Happy coder and aspiring data monkey. Thrilled to be working @mozilla (no recruitment emails please).

@mozilla Austin, TX

@sciurus
Brian Pitts sciurus
Operations Engineer at Mozilla

Mozilla Atlanta, GA

@metajack
Jack Moffitt metajack

Albuquerque, NM USA

@Katharine
Katharine Berry Katharine
Flailing at code.

@google Redwood City, CA

@saschagrunert
Sascha Grunert saschagrunert
The difference between fine and great software is listening to people.

@SUSE I’m on earth right now.

@tdsmith
Tim D. Smith tdsmith
“Data! data! data!" he cried impatiently. "I can't make bricks without clay.”

@Mozilla Vancouver, BC

@benmiroglio
Ben Miroglio benmiroglio
Data Scientist at Mozilla

San Francisco, CA

@rngadam
Ricky Ng-Adam rngadam
Founder of Coderbunker and Co-founder of XinCheJian

@coderbunker Shanghai

@jezdez
Jannis Leidel jezdez
@mozilla software developer. @python member, @jazzband roadie, @pypa and @django alum. Writer of apps, opener of sources, handler of data

Mozilla

@mrry
Derek Murray mrry

San Francisco, CA

@jph00
Jeremy Howard jph00

@fastai San Francisco

@patrickxb
Patrick Crosby patrickxb

http://numerotron.com Chicago, IL

@malgorithms
Chris Coyne malgorithms
Keybase, Keybase, Keybase.

Keybase New York, NY

@gpeyre
Gabriel Peyré gpeyre
CNRS senior researcher in the DMA, Ecole Normale Supérieure

CNRS Paris

@amychurchwell
Amy Churchwell amychurchwell
front-end web developer @mozilla

Mozilla Portland, Oregon

@jhamman
Joe Hamman jhamman
Hydroclimatologist. Scientist at @NCAR.

@NCAR Seattle, WA

@mikehenrty
Michael Henretty mikehenrty
var self = this;

Mozilla

@terryum
Terry Taewoong Um terryum
I'm Terry, a PhD student at University of Waterloo. I'm making fun with machine learning techniques (e.g. DNN, GP) and human/robot motion data :)

University of Waterloo Waterloo, ON, Canada

@frankmcsherry
Frank McSherry frankmcsherry

@MaterializeInc New York, NY

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@lynncyrin
Lynn Cyrin lynncyrin
software engineer \\ programming zealot \\ tooling artisan

@textioHQ Seattle, Washington

@42wim
Wim 42wim

https://twitter.com/42wim

@mallamanis
Miltos mallamanis
Machine Learning Researcher

Microsoft Research UK

@nicksardo
Nick Sardo nicksardo

Google San Francisco, CA

@mdboom
Michael Droettboom mdboom
@mozilla developer, @STScI and @matplotlib alum

Mozilla Maryland, USA

@meyskens
Maartje Eyskens meyskens
Infra @ source{d} | Co-Founder & DevOps @innovate-technologies | typical stereotype girl (who codes)

@src-d Belgium

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.