Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block jgoerzen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@hdbc
Block or report user

Report or block jgoerzen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Uniminin
Uniminin Uniminin
17 years young Computer Science student. Developing softwares in various languages. Fan of @rust-lang & @python.

Uniminin's Research Center Home

@lambdabear
Ethan Zhang lambdabear
Scheme, OCaml, and Rust.
@swdreams
Senior software architect & engineer swdreams
Senior software architect & engineer with over 12 years of experience. Looking for a remote work or open source projects. PHP | Python | Java | Javascript

Self-employed

@ssimontis
Scott Simontis ssimontis
.NET Developer with an interest in cloud technologies, IoT, Knowledge Management, music production and cars. On the lookout for mentorship opportunities!

ImagineX Consulting Atlanta, GA

@denzuko
Dwight Spencer denzuko
more about.me/dwightaspencer

Da Planet Security Dallas, Tx.

@yogeshvar
Maggie Yogeshvar yogeshvar
Words are cheap, show me the code

Gyanmatrix Bangalore

@stevemao
Steve Mao stevemao
Maker, builder, technologist https://www.cthroo.com

@Cthroo & @fp-works Sydney

@cfcs
C For C's Sake cfcs
🐫

#nolibc movement

@jamestomasino
James Tomasino jamestomasino
I like reading, writing, and arithmetic.

Mosfellsbær, Iceland

@benharri
Ben Harris benharri
things are not what they appear to be. nor are they otherwise. - most of my hobby projects are on https://tildegit.org/ben - i run tilde.team and tilde.club

Michigan

@johanbove
Johan Bové johanbove
Front-end developer looking for Zen in coding and tech. Blog: https://social.johanbove.info

Deloitte Digital Düsseldorf

@atrebbi
Alessandro Trebbi atrebbi

TREBBI ALESSANDRO Milan, Italy

@woffs
Frank Doepper woffs

@die-tageszeitung Berlin, Germany

@adatzer
adatzer

Ελλάδα

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
My nickname is Max, Full-stack programmer, Web developer. I don't know anything. I love C. In the path of a real computer engineer...

@GitHub developer maintainer The Internet, Remote

@AdailSilva
Adail Silva AdailSilva
"Uma amizade criada nos negócios é melhor do que negócios criados na amizade." (John Rockefeller)

AdailSilva® Sobral, Ceará, Brasil

@emres
Emre Sevinç emres
Co-founder & CTO @ tmdata.be

@tm-data-ict-solutions Antwerp, Belgium

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@jcomas
Josep Comas jcomas

Freelance Salt, Girona, Spain

@root-ali
Ali Soltani root-ali
Husband and father and DevOps Engineer at part software group

@part-software-group Iran , Mashhad

@sheyll
Sven Heyll sheyll

Lindenbaum GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany

@sirfoga
Foga sirfoga
In Dimon's daughter we trust

Ping Pong

@giocosmiano
Gio Cosmiano giocosmiano
My interests are in Haskell, Reactive Programming, WebApps, MicroServices, BigData and other related technologies that can further my technical knowledge

Rochester, NY

@airjump
Markus airjump
Hi, I’m Markus. I’m a SWL at Bonn living in Bonn, Deutschland. I am a fan of routing, Networking, and ICT4DEV. I’m also interested in Mapping and Humanitarian.

no Bonn

@JKirchartz
Joel Kirchartz JKirchartz
Post-Post-Modern Renaissance Man. Digital Artist. High-Tech/Low-Class. #botALLY

Pittsburgh, Pa

@manual123
Will McGhee manual123

Department of the Air Force Omaha Nebraska

@bcamper
Brett Camper bcamper

Mapzen, ex-Kickstarter & MIT Brooklyn, NY

@dbaynard
David Baynard dbaynard
Biotechnology PhD.
@Lisprez
Lisprez
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Fire
@jmutkawoa
jaykishan mutkawoa jmutkawoa
#OpenSource Contributor #Devops Engineer #IETF #ISOC #Linux Administration #Automation #Blogger @ Tunnelix.com # Founding Member @ cyberstorm.mu

Tunnelix.com united states

@lindner
Paul Lindner lindner

@google Oakland, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.