Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
131 lines (124 sloc) 4.37 KB


Copyright Notice: The JGraphT project source code is a composite of contributions by multiple authors. The copyright for each contribution is owned by the corresponding author. For details, please see as well as the complete git history. All authors have agreed to license their contributions to the public as open source under the specific terms noted in

JGraphT wouldn't be the library it is today without the source contributions and suggestions made by the authors:

(if we have missed your name on this list, please email us to get it fixed).

Other people have also helped in different ways: reporting bugs, requesting features, commenting, and by merely asking very good questions.

Many thanks to all of you.